Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017 Florida A&M
Football Schedule
Football
Sat, Aug 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs Texas Southern
Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium
Football
Thu, Aug 31 @ 7:00 PM
at Arkansas
Little Rock, AR * War Memorial Stadium * SEC-tv
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ 6:00 PM
vs Tennessee State
Raymond James Stadium Tampa, Fla.
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ 6:00 PM
at Savannah State
Savannah, GA Theodore Wright Stadium
Football
Thu, Sep 28 @ 7:30 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ 2:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, VA William "Dick" Price Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ 3:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ 2:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, VA Armstrong Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ 1:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD Hughes Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ 4:00 PM
vs Howard
Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs Bethune-Cookman
Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium
2015 Media Guide
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
The Jake Gaither Classic
Sat, Aug 26 Texas Southern Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 12:00 PM ESPNU
(Central Time )
Thu, Aug 31 Arkansas at Little Rock, AR * War Memorial Stadium * SEC-tv 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 16 Tennessee State at Raymond James Stadium Tampa, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Savannah State * at Savannah, GA Theodore Wright Stadium 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 28 North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 7:30 PM ESPNU
Sat, Oct 07 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA William "Dick" Price Stadium 2:00 PM
2017 Homecoming Game
Sat, Oct 14 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 21 Hampton * at Hampton, VA Armstrong Stadium 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD Hughes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Howard * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
The Florida Blue Florida Classic
Sat, Nov 18 Bethune-Cookman * at Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium TBA
* Conference Games