Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017-18 Florida A&M
Men's Golf Schedule
Men's Golf
Mon, Sep 25
vs THOMAS UNIVERSITY FALL INVITATIONAL
6th Place Finish
Men's Golf
Fri, Sep 29
vs BLACK COLLEGE HALL OF FAME TOURNAMENT
2nd Place Finish
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 22
vs GULF SHORES COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL
FAMU finished 4th overall (327-331-658)
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 30
at FALL TIGER INVITATIONAL (SSU)
Placed 3rd with a 309-301-310=920
Men's Golf
Sat, Feb 17 @ TBA
at William & Mary Invitational
Savannah, Ga.
Men's Golf
Thu, Mar 01 @ TBA
at Gary Freeman Invitational
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 12 @ TBA
at USF Invitational
Tampa, FL
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 18 @ TBA
at George Mason Invitational
Howiy-In-The-Hills, FL
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 07 @ TBA
vs FAMU Springtime Invitational
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Golf
Mon, Apr 23 @ TBA
vs MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP
Savannah, Ga.
Men's Golf
Fri, May 11 @ TBA
vs National Minority Golf Championship
Port St. Lucie, FL
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
THOMAS UNIVERSITY FALL INVITATIONAL at Valdosta, GA TBA 6th Place Finish
Fri, Sep 29 -
 Sat, Sep 30
BLACK COLLEGE HALL OF FAME TOURNAMENT at ATLANTA, GA TBA 2nd Place Finish
Sun, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 23
GULF SHORES COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL at GULF SHORES, AL TBA FAMU finished 4th overall (327-331-658)
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
FALL TIGER INVITATIONAL (SSU) at SAVANNAH, GA TBA Placed 3rd with a 309-301-310=920
William & Mary Invitational
Sat, Feb 17 William & Mary Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Gary Freeman Invitational
Thu, Mar 01 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Gary Freeman Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
USF Invitational
Mon, Mar 12 -
 Tue, Mar 13
USF Invitational at Tampa, FL TBA
George Mason Invitational
Sun, Mar 18 -
 Mon, Mar 19
George Mason Invitational at Howiy-In-The-Hills, FL TBA
FAMU Springtime Invitational
Sat, Apr 07 FAMU Springtime Invitational Tallahassee, FL TBA
MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP
Mon, Apr 23 -
 Wed, Apr 25
MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP at Savannah, Ga. TBA
National Minority Golf Championship
Fri, May 11 -
 Sun, May 13
National Minority Golf Championship at Port St. Lucie, FL TBA
* Conference Games