Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
2016-17 Florida A&M
Men's Tennis Schedule
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 10 @ TBA
at Thomasville Collegiate Invitational
Thomasville, GA
Men's Tennis
Thu, Sep 15 @ TBA
vs 16th HBCU National Tennis Championships
Atlanta, GA
Men's Tennis
Thu, Sep 22 @ TBA
vs State of Florida Tennis Championship
Tampa, FL
Men's Tennis
Wed, Oct 19 @ TBA
vs USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Tallahassee, FL/FSU
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 07 @ TBA
vs Florida-South Carolina Shootout
Bradenton, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 14 @ TBA
at FSU Spring Tournament
Tallahassee, FL/FSU
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 20 @ 6:00 PM
at Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL/FSU
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 21 @ 11:00 AM
vs FLORIDA GULF COAST UNIVERSITY
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 22 @ 2:00 PM
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 11 @ 11:00 AM
vs COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18 @ TBA
vs ALABAMA A&M UNIVERSITY
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM
at Stetson University
DeLand, FL
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 26 @ 11:00 AM
at Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs Hampton University
Orlando, FL
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer University
Macon, GA
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs Nicholls (La.) State University
New Orleans, LA
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 11 @ TBA
at University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01 @ 2:00 PM
at South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 07 @ 3:00 PM
at North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08 @ 12:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 15 @ 2:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman University
Daytona Beach, FL
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 20 @ TBA
vs MEAC Tennis Championship
Norfolk, VA
Men's Tennis
Sat, May 13 @ 2:00 PM
at University of Georgia
Athens, GA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Thomasville Collegiate Invitational at Thomasville, GA TBA
Thu, Sep 15 16th HBCU National Tennis Championships at Atlanta, GA TBA
Thu, Sep 22 State of Florida Tennis Championship at Tampa, FL TBA
Wed, Oct 19 USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Championships Tallahassee, FL/FSU TBA
Sat, Jan 07 -
 Sun, Jan 08
Florida-South Carolina Shootout at Bradenton, FL TBA
Sat, Jan 14 FSU Spring Tournament at Tallahassee, FL/FSU TBA
Fri, Jan 20 Florida State University at Tallahassee, FL/FSU 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 FLORIDA GULF COAST UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 22 GEORGIA SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 18 ALABAMA A&M UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL TBA
Sat, Feb 25 Stetson University at DeLand, FL 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Florida Atlantic University at Boca Raton, FL 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 05 Hampton University at Orlando, FL TBA
Tue, Mar 07 Mercer University at Macon, GA 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Nicholls (La.) State University at New Orleans, LA TBA
Sat, Mar 11 University of New Orleans at New Orleans, LA TBA
Sat, Apr 01 South Carolina State University * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 North Carolina Central University * at Durham, NC 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 North Carolina A&T State University * at Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Bethune-Cookman University * at Daytona Beach, FL 2:00 PM
Thu, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 22
MEAC Tennis Championship at Norfolk, VA TBA
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat, May 13 -
 Sun, May 14
University of Georgia at Athens, GA 2:00 PM
* Conference Games