Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017 Florida A&M
Volleyball Schedule
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25 @ 3:30 PM
vs Louisiana Tech
Oxford, MS
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25 @ 8:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Oxford, MS
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26 @ 3:00 PM
vs North Dakota
Oxford, MS
Volleyball
Sun, Aug 27 @ 1:00 PM
at Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 01 @ TBA
vs Northern Colorado
Fargo, ND
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 01 @ TBA
vs San Francisco
Fargo, ND
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02 @ TBA
at North Dakota State
Fargo, ND
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08 @ 6:00 PM
vs Arizona
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09 @ 1:00 PM
vs Tennessee
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 15 @ TBA
vs Northern Kentucky
Gainesville, Fla.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 15 @ TBA
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 19 @ 6:00 PM
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 27 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Florida
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 01 @ TBA
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 06 @ TBA
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 15 @ 3:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 29 @ 3:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 05 @ 3:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Wed, Nov 08 @ 7:00 PM
vs Alabama State
Tallahassee, FL
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 12 @ 3:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Princess Anne, Md.
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Princess Anne, Md.
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Princess Anne, Md.
Volleyball
Fri, Dec 01 @ TBA
vs NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS
TBA
Volleyball
Fri, Dec 08 @ TBA
vs NCAA REGIONALS
TBA
Volleyball
Thu, Dec 14 @ TBA
vs NCAA FINAL FOUR
Kansas City, MO
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
OLE MISS TOURNAMENT
Fri, Aug 25 -
 Fri, Aug 25
Louisiana Tech at Oxford, MS 3:30 PM
Fri, Aug 25 -
 Fri, Aug 25
Chattanooga at Oxford, MS 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 26 -
 Sat, Aug 26
North Dakota at Oxford, MS 3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 -
 Sun, Aug 27
Ole Miss at Oxford, MS 1:00 PM
NORTH DAKOTA STATE TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 01 Northern Colorado at Fargo, ND TBA
Fri, Sep 01 -
 Fri, Sep 01
San Francisco at Fargo, ND TBA
Sat, Sep 02 North Dakota State at Fargo, ND TBA
FAMU/FSU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 08 Arizona Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 -
 Sat, Sep 09
Tennessee Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
FLORIDA INVITATIONAL
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Fri, Sep 15
Northern Kentucky at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Fri, Sep 15
Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
 
Tue, Sep 19 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 27 North Florida Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Fri, Oct 06 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Oct 13 North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 South Carolina State * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05 Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 08 Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Fri, Nov 17
MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sat, Nov 18
MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
Sun, Nov 19 -
 Sun, Nov 19
MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS
Fri, Dec 01 -
 Sat, Dec 02
NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS at TBA TBA
NCAA REGIONALS
Fri, Dec 08 NCAA REGIONALS at TBA TBA
NCAA FINAL FOUR
Thu, Dec 14 -
 Sat, Dec 16
NCAA FINAL FOUR at Kansas City, MO TBA
* Conference Games