Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017-18 Florida A&M
Bowling Schedule
Bowling
Fri, Oct 20 @ TBA
at Tulane
New Orleans, LA
Bowling
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, VA
Bowling
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
at Alabama State
Montgomery, AL
Bowling
Fri, Dec 01 @ TBA
vs Florida A&M
Tallahassee, FL
Bowling
Fri, Jan 26 @ TBA
vs Florida A&M
Pensacola, FL
Bowling
Fri, Feb 09 @ TBA
at Southern
Baton Rouge, LA
Bowling
Sat, Feb 24 @ TBA
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Bowling
Fri, Mar 09 @ TBA
vs USA Bowling Congress ISC & ITC
TBA
Bowling
Fri, Mar 16 @ TBA
vs THE COLUMBIA 300
Smyrna, TN
Bowling
Fri, Mar 23 @ TBA
vs MEAC BOWLING CHAMPIONSHIP
Chesapeake, VA
Bowling
Thu, Apr 12 @ TBA
vs NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
St. Louis, MO
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tulane University Invitational
Fri, Oct 20 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Tulane at New Orleans, LA TBA
MEAC Southern Divisional #1
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA TBA
Hornet Invitational
Fri, Nov 17 Alabama State at Montgomery, AL TBA
MEAC Southern Divisional #2
Fri, Dec 01 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL TBA
RATTLER INVITATIONAL
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 28
Florida A&M Pensacola, FL TBA
Southern University Invitational
Fri, Feb 09 -
 Sun, Feb 11
Southern at Baton Rouge, LA TBA
MEAC Southern Divisional #3
Sat, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 25
North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
USA Bowling Congress ISC & ITC
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
USA Bowling Congress ISC & ITC at TBA TBA
THE COLUMBIA 300
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
THE COLUMBIA 300 at Smyrna, TN TBA
MEAC BOWLING CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, Mar 23 -
 Sun, Mar 25
MEAC BOWLING CHAMPIONSHIP at Chesapeake, VA TBA
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, Apr 12 -
 Fri, Apr 13
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS at St. Louis, MO TBA
* Conference Games