Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017-18 Florida A&M
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 06
vs Johnson University
107 - 71
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10
at Grand Canyon
51 - 67
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11
at UNLV
66 - 108
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 16
at Miami FL
59 - 90
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18
at Mississippi State
48 - 79
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20
vs Albany State
77 - 59
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22
at North Dakota State
66 - 80
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 24
at Green Bay
50 - 57
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26
at Stephen F. Austin
63 - 79
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29
at Texas
58 - 82
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Murray State
Murray, KY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09
at Mercer
64 - 82
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 11
vs North Florida
89 - 101
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 14 @ 6:30 PM
at Southern
Baton Rouge, LA
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17 @ 4:00 PM
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 @ 7:00 PM
at Fordham
New York, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Ball State
Muncie, IN
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ 8:00 PM
vs Howard
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 4:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08 @ 7:30 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, MD
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ 4:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, FL
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ 8:00 PM
vs Delaware State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 6:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, VA
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 29 @ 8:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, VA
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 31 @ 8:00 PM
vs Savannah State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ 4:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05 @ 7:30 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Ann, MD
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 8:00 PM
vs Morgan State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 4:00 PM
at Delaware State
Dover, DE
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26 @ 8:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 8:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
LAWSON CENTER
FAMU VS. ALBANY STATE
FAMU VS. GRAND CANYON
FAMU VS. GREEN BAY
FAMU VS. MIAMI
FAMU VS. MISS STATE
FAMU VS. NORTH DAKOTA STATE
FAMU VS. SFA
FAMU VS. TEXAS
FAMU VS. UNLV
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 06 Johnson University LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM 107 - 71(W)
Fri, Nov 10 Grand Canyon at Phoenix, AZ 7:00 PM 51 - 67(L)
Sat, Nov 11 UNLV at Las Vegas, NV 8:00 PM 66 - 108(L)
Thu, Nov 16 Miami FL at Coral Gables, FL 7:00 PM 59 - 90(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Mississippi State at Starkville, MS 4:00 PM 48 - 79(L)
Mon, Nov 20 Albany State LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM 77 - 59(W)
Wed, Nov 22 North Dakota State at Fargo, ND 8:00 PM 66 - 80(L)
Fri, Nov 24 Green Bay at Green Bay, WI 7:00 PM 50 - 57(L)
Sun, Nov 26 Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, TX 3:00 PM 63 - 79(L)
Wed, Nov 29 Texas at Austin, TX 7:00 PM 58 - 82(L)
Sat, Dec 02 Murray State at Murray, KY 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 09 Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM 64 - 82(L)
Mon, Dec 11 North Florida LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM 89 - 101(L)
Thu, Dec 14 Southern at Baton Rouge, LA 6:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA 4:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Fordham at New York, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Ball State at Muncie, IN 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 03 Howard * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 08 Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Delaware State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Hampton * at Hampton, VA 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Savannah State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 05 Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Ann, MD 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10 North Carolina Central * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Morgan State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Delaware State * at Dover, DE 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 North Carolina A&T * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 South Carolina State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Bethune-Cookman * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
* Conference Games