Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 Florida A&M
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10
at Eastern Michigan
61 - 83
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 15
at Texas Tech
63 - 82
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 17
at Kansas State
57 - 81
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 19
vs Omaha
73 - 78
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22
vs Sacred Heart
68 - 73
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 25
at Texas Rio Grande Valley
38 - 51
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26
at Texas A&M Corpus Christi
55 - 58
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02
at Western Carolina
80 - 63
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 07
vs Lynn
74 - 37
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 10
vs North Florida
68 - 77
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21
vs Miami OH
33 - 73
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 22
at Xavier
52 - 70
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 28
at Alabama
55 - 91
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03
vs Howard
74 - 59
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06
at Morgan State
56 - 61
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08
at Coppin State
56 - 62
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13
at Bethune-Cookman
42 - 44
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15
vs Delaware State
59 - 54
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27
at Hampton
65 - 66
Women's Basketball
Mon, Jan 29 @ 5:30 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, VA
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 31
vs Savannah State
47 - 65
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03
at Howard
65 - 76
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05
at Maryland Eastern Shore
70 - 87
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10
vs North Carolina Central
84 -
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs Morgan State
HOME
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17
at Delaware State
73 - 65
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
HOME
Women's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26 @ 6:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
HOME
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 6:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
HOME
FAMU VS. AMCC FAMU VS. AMCC
FAMU VS. K-STATE FAMU VS. K-STATE
FAMU VS. SACRED HEART FAMU VS. SACRED HEART
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 Eastern Michigan at Ypsilanti, MI 1:00 PM 61 - 83(L)
Wed, Nov 15 Texas Tech at Lubbock, TX 11:30 AM 63 - 82(L)
Fri, Nov 17 Kansas State at Manhattan, KS 5:30 PM 57 - 81(L)
Sun, Nov 19 Omaha at Omaha, NE 1:00 PM 73 - 78(L)
Wed, Nov 22 Sacred Heart HOME 12:00 PM 68 - 73(L)
ANNUAL FEAST CLASSIC
Sat, Nov 25 Texas Rio Grande Valley at Edinboro, TX 3:00 PM 38 - 51(L)
Sun, Nov 26 Texas A&M Corpus Christi at Corpus Christi, TX 12:00 PM 55 - 58(L)
 
Sat, Dec 02 Western Carolina at cULLOWHEE, NC 2:00 PM 80 - 63(W)
Thu, Dec 07 Lynn HOME 6:00 PM 74 - 37(W)
Sun, Dec 10 North Florida HOME 2:00 PM 68 - 77(L)
Thu, Dec 21 Miami OH Oxforrd, OH 7:00 PM 33 - 73(L)
Fri, Dec 22 Xavier at Cincinnati, OH 2:00 PM 52 - 70(L)
Thu, Dec 28 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 7:00 PM 55 - 91(L)
Wed, Jan 03 Howard * HOME 6:00 PM 74 - 59(W)
Sat, Jan 06 Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 2:00 PM 56 - 61(L)
Mon, Jan 08 Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM 56 - 62(L)
Sat, Jan 13 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM 42 - 44(L)
Mon, Jan 15 Delaware State * HOME 4:00 PM 59 - 54(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Hampton * at Hampton, VA 2:00 PM 65 - 66(L)
Mon, Jan 29 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Savannah State * HOME 6:00 PM 47 - 65(L)
Sat, Feb 03 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM 65 - 76(L)
Mon, Feb 05 Maryland Eastern Shore at Princess Anne, Md. 5:30 PM 70 - 87(L)
Sat, Feb 10 North Carolina Central * HOME 4:00 PM 84 - (W) 0T
Mon, Feb 12 Morgan State * HOME 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Delaware State * at Dover, DE 2:00 PM 73 - 65(W)
Sat, Feb 24 North Carolina A&T * HOME 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 South Carolina State * HOME 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Bethune-Cookman HOME 6:00 PM
* Conference Games