Astro Travel
Visit Tallahassee
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2019-20 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 23
 -
 Tue, Sep 24
Thomas University Invitational Valdosta, Ga. - Kinderlou Forest Golf Club TBA TBA
Valdosta, Ga. - Kinderlou Forest Golf Club
Fri, 
Sep 27
 -
 Sat, Sep 28
Black College Hall of Fame Atlanta, Ga. - Summergrove Golf Club TBA TBA
Atlanta, Ga. - Summergrove Golf Club
Sun, 
Oct 20
 -
 Mon, Oct 21
Gulf Shores Collegiate Gulf Shores, Ala. - Peninsula Golf Club TBA TBA
Gulf Shores, Ala. - Peninsula Golf Club
Mon, 
Oct 28
 -
 Tue, Oct 29
S.S.U. Tiger Invitational Savannah, Ga. - Crosswinds Country Club TBA TBA
Savannah, Ga. - Crosswinds Country Club
Wed, 
Jan 22
 -
 Thu, Jan 23
BCGCA Legends Invite Orlando, Fla. TBA TBA
Orlando, Fla.
Sat, 
Feb 15
 -
 Sun, Feb 16
William & Mary University Invite Savannah, Ga. - Savannah Harbor Golf Club TBA TBA
Savannah, Ga. - Savannah Harbor Golf Club
Sun, 
Mar 08
 -
 Tue, Mar 10
Bash at the Beach Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Surf Club TBA TBA
Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Surf Club
Sat, 
Mar 14
 -
 Sun, Mar 15
George Mason Invitational Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. - Mission Inn Resort TBA TBA
Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. - Mission Inn Resort
Sat, 
Apr 04
 -
 Sun, Apr 05
FAMU Invitational Carrabelle, Fla. - St. James Bay Golf Club TBA TBA
Carrabelle, Fla. - St. James Bay Golf Club
Mon, 
Apr 27
 -
 Wed, Apr 29
MEAC Golf Championship Savannah, Ga. - Crosswinds Country Club TBA TBA
Savannah, Ga. - Crosswinds Country Club
Fri, 
May 08
 -
 Sun, May 10
PGA Works Collegiate Championship Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club TBA TBA
Port St. Lucie, Fla. - PGA Golf Club
* Conference Games

Show Menu