Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
2016 Florida A&M
Football Schedule
Football
Sat, Sep 03
at Miami
3 - 70
Football
Sat, Sep 10
at Coastal Carolina
10 - 49
Football
Sat, Sep 17
vs Tuskegee
17 - 20
Football
Sat, Sep 24
vs SOUTH CAROLINA STATE
14 - 48
Football
Sat, Oct 01
vs SAVANNAH STATE
19 - 14
Football
Sat, Oct 08
at North Carolina Central
13 - 17
Football
Sat, Oct 15
at Delaware State
41 - 27
Football
Sat, Oct 22
vs HAMPTON
31 - 14
Football
Sat, Oct 29
at North Carolina A&T
17 - 42
Football
Sat, Nov 12
vs MORGAN STATE
22 - 21
Football
Sat, Nov 19
vs Bethune-Cookman University
19 - 39
2015 Media Guide
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 03 Miami at Miami Gardens, Fla. - Sun Life Stadium 6:00 PM 3 - 70(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Coastal Carolina at Conway, SC 7:00 PM 10 - 49(L)
5th Quarter Classic
Sat, Sep 17 Tuskegee at Mobile, Ala. - Ladd-Peebles Stadium 7:00 PM 17 - 20(L)
Hall of Fame Weekend - Parents Weekend
Sat, Sep 24 SOUTH CAROLINA STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FLA - Bragg Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 14 - 48(L)
 
Sat, Oct 01 SAVANNAH STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FLA - Bragg Memorial Stadium 6:00 PM 19 - 14(W)
Sat, Oct 08 North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 4:00 PM 13 - 17(L)
Sat, Oct 15 Delaware State * at Dover, Del. 2:00 PM 41 - 27(W)
FAMU Homecoming 2016
Sat, Oct 22 HAMPTON * TALLAHASSEE, FLA - Bragg Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM 31 - 14(W)
 
Sat, Oct 29 North Carolina A&T * at Greensoro, NC 1:00 PM 17 - 42(L)
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 12 MORGAN STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FLA - Bragg Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM 22 - 21(W)
Florida Blue Florida Classic
Sat, Nov 19 Bethune-Cookman University * at Orlando, Fla. - Orlando Citrus Bowl 2:00 PM 19 - 39(L)
* Conference Games