Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017-18 Florida A&M
Men's Tennis Schedule
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
at Thomasville Tournament
Thomasville, GA
Men's Tennis
Thu, Sep 14 @ TBA
vs HBCU National Tournament
Atlanta, GA
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 06 @ TBA
vs State of Florida Tennis Championships
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 13 @ TBA
vs USTA/ITA Southern Regionals
Atlanta, GA
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 06 @ TBA
vs Florida-South Carolina Shootout
Bradenton, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 13 @ TBA
at FSU Invitational Tournament
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 21 @ 10:00 AM
vs ETSU
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Fri, Jan 26 @ 3:00 PM
at Southern Miss
Hattiesburg, MS
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27 @ 1:00 PM
vs Jackson State
Hattiesburg, MS
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs Alcorn State
Hattiesburg, MS
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 04 @ 12:00 PM
vs College of Charleston
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 10 @ 10:00 AM
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 11 @ 12:00 PM
at Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, FL
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 23 @ 2:00 PM
vs Troy
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 24 @ 10:00 AM
vs Liberty
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 25 @ 12:00 PM
vs Stetson
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 06 @ TBA
at Hampton
Orlando, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10 @ 12:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Savannah, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 11 @ 12:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Savannah, Ga.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31 @ 12:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Tue, Apr 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Nicholls
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ 12:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 11 @ 3:00 PM
vs Mercer
Tallahassee, FL
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 26 @ TBA
vs MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP
Norfolk, VA
Men's Tennis
Fri, May 11 @ TBA
vs NCAA REGIONALS
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thomasville Tournament
Sat, Sep 09 -
 Sun, Sep 10
Thomasville Tournament at Thomasville, GA TBA
HBCU National Tournament
Thu, Sep 14 -
 Sun, Sep 17
HBCU National Tournament Atlanta, GA TBA
State of Florida Tennis Championships
Fri, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 08
State of Florida Tennis Championships Tallahassee, FL TBA
USTA/ITA Southern Regionals
Fri, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 17
USTA/ITA Southern Regionals Atlanta, GA TBA
Florida-South Carolina Shootout
Sat, Jan 06 -
 Sun, Jan 07
Florida-South Carolina Shootout at Bradenton, FL TBA
FSU Invitational Tournament
Sat, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 14
FSU Invitational Tournament at Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sun, Jan 21 ETSU Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 26 Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, MS 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Jackson State at Hattiesburg, MS 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Alcorn State at Hattiesburg, MS 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 04 College of Charleston Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 11 Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, FL 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Troy Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Liberty Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 25 Stetson Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 06 Hampton at Orlando, FL TBA
Sat, Mar 10 North Carolina Central * at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 North Carolina A&T at Savannah, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 South Carolina State Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 03 Nicholls Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Mercer Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 28
MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP Norfolk, VA TBA
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, May 11 -
 Sat, May 12
NCAA REGIONALS at TBA TBA
* Conference Games