Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
2016 Florida A&M
Volleyball Schedule
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 26
vs Coastal Carolina
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 26
at University of Miami
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
at FIU
1 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs FIU
3 - 1
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs Southeastern Louisiana
3 - 1
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
at South Alabama
1 - 3
Volleyball
Thu, Sep 08
vs ARKANSAS-LITTLE ROCK
1 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
at # 16 Florida State
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
vs BAYLOR UNIVERSITY
0 - 3
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 13
at University of Georgia
1 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
at University of Florida
0 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
vs Marshall University
0 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs Jacksonville (Fla.)
3 - 0
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 20
at North Florida
2 - 3
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 23
vs SOUTH CAROLINA STATE
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 25
vs SAVANNAH STATE
3 - 0
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 30
vs BETHUNE-COOKMAN
3 - 0
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 07
at North Carolina Central
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 09
at North Carolina A&T
3 - 0
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 11
at Troy University
3 - 1
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 21
at South Carolina State
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 23
at Savannah State
3 - 0
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 25
vs NORTH FLORIDA
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 30
at Bethune-Cookman
3 - 1
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 04
vs NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 06
vs NORTH CAROLINA A&T
3 - 1
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 18
vs Norfolk State/Quarterfinals
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 19
vs UMES / Semifinals
3 - 0
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 20
vs HOWARD UNIVERSITY / Championship
1 - 3
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
FIU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Aug 26 Coastal Carolina at Miami, Florida 11:30 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 26 University of Miami at Coral Gables, Florida 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 FIU at Miami, Florida 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
SOUTH ALABAMA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 02 FIU at Mobile, Alabama 10:30 AM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 02 Southeastern Louisiana at Mobile, Alabama 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 03 South Alabama at Mobile, Alabama 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
FAMU-FSU TOURNAMENT
Thu, Sep 08 ARKANSAS-LITTLE ROCK Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 09 # 16 Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 09 BAYLOR UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 7:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 13 University of Georgia at Athens, Georgia 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
FLORIDA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 16 University of Florida at Gainesville, FL 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 16 Marshall University at Gainesville, FL 5:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Jacksonville (Fla.) at Gainesville, FL 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Sep 20 North Florida at Jacksonville, Florida 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 23 SOUTH CAROLINA STATE * Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 25 SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 30 BETHUNE-COOKMAN * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 07 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 09 North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 11 Troy University at Troy, Alabama 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 21 South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 25 NORTH FLORIDA Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 30 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 04 NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 06 NORTH CAROLINA A&T * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
2016 MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Fri, Nov 18 Norfolk State/Quarterfinals at Princess Anne. MD 4:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 19 UMES / Semifinals at Princess Anne. MD 3:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 20 HOWARD UNIVERSITY / Championship at Princess Anne. MD 12:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
* Conference Games