Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017-18 Florida A&M
Women's Tennis Schedule
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
at Thomasville Tournament
Thomasville, GA
Women's Tennis
Thu, Sep 14 @ TBA
at HBCU Tournament
Atlanta, GA
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 29 @ TBA
vs The Bedford Cup
Tampa, FL
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 06 @ TBA
at Mercer Invitational
Macon, GA
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 19 @ TBA
vs ITA Regionals
Athens, GA
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 26 @ TBA
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 26 @ TBA
vs New Orleans
Jacksonville, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27 @ TBA
vs Middle Tennessee
Jacksonville, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Feb 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Stetson
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 09 @ 10:00 AM
vs Florida Atlantic
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17 @ 10:00 AM
vs Charleston Southern
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 18 @ TBA
vs Air Force
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 23 @ TBA
vs Oakland
orlando, FL
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03 @ 10:00 AM
vs North Carolina-Greensboro
Statesboro, GA
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 04 @ 10:00 AM
vs Georgia Southern
Statesboro, GA
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10 @ TBA
vs North Carolina Central
Savannah, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 11 @ TBA
vs North Carolina A&T
Savannah, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 15 @ TBA
at Northern Illinois
Orlando, FL
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 16 @ TBA
vs Southern Miss
Orlando, FL
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 23 @ TBA
vs Southern
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 25 @ TBA
at Savannah State
Savannah, Ga.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 03 @ TBA
vs Nicholls
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ TBA
vs Bethune-Cookman
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 10 @ TBA
at Mercer
Macon, GA
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 13 @ TBA
at Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 25 @ TBA
vs MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP
Norfolk, VA
Women's Tennis
Wed, May 09 @ TBA
vs NCAA REGIONALS
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thomasville Tournament
Sat, Sep 09 -
 Mon, Sep 11
Thomasville Tournament at Thomasville, GA TBA
HBCU Tournament
Thu, Sep 14 -
 Sat, Sep 16
HBCU Tournament at Atlanta, GA TBA
The Bedford Cup
Fri, Sep 29 -
 Sun, Oct 01
The Bedford Cup at Tampa, FL TBA
Mercer Invitational
Fri, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 08
Mercer Invitational at Macon, GA TBA
ITA Regionals
Thu, Oct 19 -
 Mon, Oct 23
ITA Regionals at Athens, GA TBA
 
Fri, Jan 26 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Jan 26 New Orleans at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Middle Tennessee at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Thu, Feb 08 Stetson Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 09 Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17 Charleston Southern Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 18 Air Force Tallahassee, FL TBA
Fri, Feb 23 Oakland at orlando, FL TBA
Sat, Mar 03 North Carolina-Greensboro Statesboro, GA 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 04 Georgia Southern Statesboro, GA 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10 North Carolina Central * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Sun, Mar 11 North Carolina A&T * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Thu, Mar 15 Northern Illinois at Orlando, FL TBA
Fri, Mar 16 Southern Miss at Orlando, FL TBA
Fri, Mar 23 Southern Tallahassee, FL TBA
Sun, Mar 25 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Tue, Apr 03 Nicholls Tallahassee, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 07 Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL TBA
Tue, Apr 10 Mercer at Macon, GA TBA
Fri, Apr 13 Florida State at Tallahassee, FL TBA
MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP
Wed, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 28
MEAC TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP at Norfolk, VA TBA
NCAA REGIONALS
Wed, May 09 -
 Fri, May 11
NCAA REGIONALS at TBA TBA
* Conference Games