Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017-18 Florida A&M
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Johnson University
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10
at Grand Canyon
51 - 67
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11
at UNLV
66 - 108
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, FL
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18 @ 4:00 PM
at Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20 @ 7:00 PM
vs Albany State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22 @ 8:00 PM
at North Dakota State
Fargo, ND
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 24 @ 7:00 PM
at Green Bay
Green Bay, WI
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26 @ 3:00 PM
at Stephen F. Austin
Nacogdoches, TX
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Texas
Austin, TX
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Murray State
Murray, KY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09 @ 4:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, GA
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Florida
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 14 @ 6:30 PM
at Southern
Baton Rouge, LA
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 @ 7:00 PM
at Fordham
New York, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Ball State
Muncie, IN
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ 8:00 PM
vs Howard
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 4:00 PM
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08 @ 7:30 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, MD
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ 4:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, FL
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ 8:00 PM
vs Delaware State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 6:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, VA
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 29 @ 8:00 PM
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, VA
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 31 @ 8:00 PM
vs Savannah State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ 4:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05 @ 7:30 PM
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Ann, MD
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 8:00 PM
vs Morgan State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 4:00 PM
at Delaware State
Dover, DE
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26 @ 8:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 8:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
LAWSON CENTER
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 06 Johnson University LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Grand Canyon at Phoenix, AZ 7:00 PM 51 - 67(L)
Sat, Nov 11 UNLV at Las Vegas, NV 8:00 PM 66 - 108(L)
Thu, Nov 16 Miami FL at Coral Gables, FL 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Mississippi State at Starkville, MS 4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 20 Albany State LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 North Dakota State at Fargo, ND 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24 Green Bay at Green Bay, WI 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26 Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, TX 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 29 Texas at Austin, TX 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 02 Murray State at Murray, KY 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 09 Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 North Florida LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 14 Southern at Baton Rouge, LA 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Fordham at New York, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Ball State at Muncie, IN 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 03 Howard * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 08 Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Delaware State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Hampton * at Hampton, VA 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Savannah State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Howard * at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 05 Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Ann, MD 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10 North Carolina Central * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Morgan State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Delaware State * at Dover, DE 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 North Carolina A&T * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 South Carolina State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Bethune-Cookman * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
* Conference Games