Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017-18 Florida A&M
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Johnson University
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 @ TBA
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, AZ
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
at UNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 16 @ TBA
at Miami FL
Coral Gables, FL
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20 @ 7:00 PM
vs Albany State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 22 @ TBA
at North Dakota State
Fargo, ND
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 24 @ TBA
at Green Bay
Green Bay, WI
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26 @ TBA
at Stephen F. Austin
Nacogdoches, TX
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29 @ TBA
at Texas
Austin, TX
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02 @ TBA
at Murray State
Murray, KY
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 09 @ TBA
at Mercer
Macon, GA
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Florida
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 14 @ TBA
at Southern
Baton Rouge, LA
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17 @ TBA
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 @ TBA
at Fordham
New York, NY
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 29 @ TBA
at Ball State
Muncie, IN
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ 8:00 PM
vs Howard
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ TBA
at Morgan State
Baltimore, MD
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 08 @ TBA
at Coppin State
Baltimore, MD
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ TBA
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, FL
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ 8:00 PM
vs Delaware State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ TBA
at Hampton
Hampton, VA
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 29 @ TBA
at Norfolk State
Norfolk, VA
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 31 @ 8:00 PM
vs Savannah State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ TBA
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 05 @ TBA
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Ann, MD
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 12 @ 8:00 PM
vs Morgan State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ TBA
at Delaware State
Dover, DE
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 26 @ 8:00 PM
vs South Carolina State
LAWSON CENTER
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 01 @ 8:00 PM
vs Bethune-Cookman
LAWSON CENTER
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 06 Johnson University LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Grand Canyon at Phoenix, AZ TBA
Sat, Nov 11 UNLV at Las Vegas, NV TBA
Thu, Nov 16 Miami FL at Coral Gables, FL TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Mississippi State at Starkville, MS TBA
Mon, Nov 20 Albany State LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 North Dakota State at Fargo, ND TBA
Fri, Nov 24 Green Bay at Green Bay, WI TBA
Sun, Nov 26 Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, TX TBA
Wed, Nov 29 Texas at Austin, TX TBA
Sat, Dec 02 Murray State at Murray, KY TBA
Sat, Dec 09 Mercer at Macon, GA TBA
Mon, Dec 11 North Florida LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 14 Southern at Baton Rouge, LA TBA
Sun, Dec 17 Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA TBA
Thu, Dec 21 Fordham at New York, NY TBA
Fri, Dec 29 Ball State at Muncie, IN TBA
Wed, Jan 03 Howard * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD TBA
Mon, Jan 08 Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD TBA
Sat, Jan 13 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL TBA
Mon, Jan 15 Delaware State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Hampton * at Hampton, VA TBA
Mon, Jan 29 Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA TBA
Wed, Jan 31 Savannah State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Howard * at Washington, D.C. TBA
Mon, Feb 05 Maryland Eastern Shore * at Princess Ann, MD TBA
Sat, Feb 10 North Carolina Central * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Morgan State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Delaware State * at Dover, DE TBA
Sat, Feb 24 North Carolina A&T * LAWSON CENTER 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 South Carolina State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Bethune-Cookman * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
* Conference Games