2017-18 Florida A&M
Men's Golf Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
THOMAS UNIVERSITY FALL INVITATIONAL at Valdosta, GA TBA 6th Place Finish
Fri, Sep 29 -
 Sat, Sep 30
BLACK COLLEGE HALL OF FAME TOURNAMENT at ATLANTA, GA TBA 2nd Place Finish
Sun, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 23
GULF SHORES COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL at GULF SHORES, AL TBA FAMU finished 4th overall (327-331-658)
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
FALL TIGER INVITATIONAL (SSU) at SAVANNAH, GA TBA Placed 3rd with a 309-301-310=920
William & Mary Invitational
Sat, Feb 17 William & Mary Invitational at Savannah, Ga. TBA 916, 15th of 16 Teams
Gary Freeman Invitational
Thu, Mar 01 -
 Fri, Mar 02
Gary Freeman Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA FAMU Finished 4th Overall (936).
USF Invitational
Mon, Mar 12 -
 Tue, Mar 13
USF Invitational at Tampa, FL TBA 11th Place,/ 319-329-320=968
George Mason Invitational
Sat, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 18
George Mason Invitational at Howiy-In-The-Hills, FL TBA Finished 12th / 317-309-307=933
FAMU Springtime Invitational
Sat, Apr 07 -
 Sun, Apr 08
FAMU Springtime Invitational Southwood Golf Club Tallahassee, FL TBA
MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP at Savannah, Ga. TBA 292-315-301=908, Third Place Finish
National Minority Golf Championship
Fri, May 11 -
 Sun, May 13
National Minority Golf Championship at Port St. Lucie, FL TBA
* Conference Games

Show Menu