Astro Travel
Visit Tallahassee
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Thomas University Invitational
Mon, 
Sep 24
 -
 Tue, Sep 25
Thomas University Invitational at Valdosta, GA at Valdosta, GA 7th Place * 308-292=600
Black College Hall of Fame Tourney
Fri, 
Sep 28
Black College Hall of Fame Tourney at Atlanta, GA at Atlanta, GA 2nd Place, 294-286=580
Gulf Shores Collegiate Tourney
Sun, 
Oct 21
 -
 Mon, Oct 22
Gulf Shores Collegiate Tourney at Gulf Shores, AL at Gulf Shores, AL
SSU Tiger Invitational
Mon, 
Oct 29
 -
 Tue, Oct 30
SSU Tiger Invitational Savannah, GA Savannah, GA Finished 2nd * 908 (301-305-302)
BCGCA Legends Invitational
Wed, 
Jan 23
 -
 Thu, Jan 24
BCGCA Legends Invitational at Orlando, FL at Orlando, FL Tournament Champions - 1st Place Finish
William & Mary Invitational
Sat, 
Feb 16
 -
 Sun, Feb 17
William & Mary Invitational at Savannah, GA at Savannah, GA 12th Plce * 296-290-307=893
Gary Freeman Invitational
Thu, 
Mar 07
 -
 Fri, Mar 08
Gary Freeman Invitational at Daytona Beach, Fla. at Daytona Beach, Fla. 9th Place * 322-311-309=942 +78
USF Invitational
Tue, 
Mar 12
 -
 Wed, Mar 13
USF Invitational at Tampa, FL at Tampa, FL T13th * 311-302-310=923
George Mason University Invite
Sat, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sun, Mar 17
George Mason University Invite at Howey-In-The-Hills, FL at Howey-In-The-Hills, FL 15th * 308-299-310=917
 
Sat, 
Apr 06
 -
 Sun, Apr 07
FAMU Invitational Carrabelle, FL Carrabelle, FL
MEACGolf Championship
Thu, 
Apr 25
MEACGolf Championship Savannah, GA Savannah, GA
National Minority Championship
Fri, 
May 10
 -
 Sun, May 12
National Minority Championship Port St. Lucie, FL Port St. Lucie, FL
* Conference Games

Show Menu