2018 Florida A&M
Baseball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
FLORIDA INVITATIONAL
Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sat, Sep 16
Lipscomb at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 16 Marshall Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Marshall Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 Marshall Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM
Tue, Feb 20 Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
KENNESAW STATE TOURNAMENT
Sun, Feb 25 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, GA 12:30 PM
 
Sun, Feb 25 Alcorn State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Brown Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Brown Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Brown Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Brown Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 06 Florida Gulf Coast Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 07 Florida Gulf Coast Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Bethune-Cookman Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Alabama State at Montgomery, AL 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Mercer Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 North Carolina Central Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 03 Jacksonville Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Savannah State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Wed, May 02 North Florida Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Sat, May 05 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 05 North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 06 North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 11 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Fri, May 11 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, May 12 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
MEACH BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
Wed, May 16 -
 Sun, May 20
MEAC BASEBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

Show Menu