Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
2017 Florida A&M
Baseball Schedule
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
vs Wofford
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Wofford
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Wofford
Baseball
Wed, Feb 22
at Auburn
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs George Washington
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs George Washington
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
vs George Washington
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28
vs Mercer
Baseball
Wed, Mar 01
vs Mercer
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs East Tennessee State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs East Tennessee State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs East Tennessee State
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Tue, Mar 14
vs Jacksonville
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Savannah State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Savannah State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
vs Savannah State
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21
at Mercer
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22
at Mercer
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
at South Florida
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
at South Florida
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26
at South Florida
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29
vs Alabama State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
at North Carolina Central
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
at North Carolina Central
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
at North Carolina Central
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05
at Alabama State
Canceled - Rain
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
vs North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
vs North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
vs North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
at North Florida
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19
at Jacksonville
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Savannah State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Savannah State
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23
at Savannah State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
vs Jackson State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
vs Jackson State
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30
vs Jackson State
Baseball
Tue, May 02
at Florida
Baseball
Wed, May 03
vs North Florida
Baseball
Sat, May 06
vs North Carolina Central
Baseball
Sat, May 06
vs North Carolina Central
Baseball
Sun, May 07
vs North Carolina Central
Baseball
Fri, May 12
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Fri, May 12
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Sat, May 13
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Wed, May 17
vs Delaware State
Baseball
Thu, May 18
vs Bethune-Cookman
Baseball
Thu, May 18
vs Delaware State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Wofford Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 17 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Wofford Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Wofford Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Auburn at Auburn, AL 4:00 PM 8 - 12(L)
Fri, Feb 24 George Washington Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 25 George Washington Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 26 George Washington Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Feb 28 Mercer Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 10 - 7(W)
Wed, Mar 01 Mercer Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 9 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 03 East Tennessee State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 04 East Tennessee State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 8 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 05 East Tennessee State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 13 - 12(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 1:00 PM 11 - 6(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 4:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 14 Jacksonville Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM 5 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 15 - 6(W)
Tue, Mar 21 Mercer at Macon, GA 6:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Wed, Mar 22 Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Fri, Mar 24 South Florida at Tampa, FL 6:30 PM 1 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 25 South Florida at Tampa, FL 6:30 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 26 South Florida at Tampa, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 01 North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 01 North Carolina Central * at Durham. NC 4:00 PM 6 - 13(L)
Sun, Apr 02 North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 1:00 PM 17 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 05 Alabama State at Montgomery, AL 5:00 PM Canceled - Rain
Sat, Apr 08 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 08 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 09 North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 10 - 0(W)
Tue, Apr 11 North Florida at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 10 - 9(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM 6 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM 11 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 23 Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM 11 - 16(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 30 Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
Tue, May 02 Florida at Gainesville, FL 6:30 PM 7 - 8(L)
Wed, May 03 North Florida Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sat, May 06 North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sat, May 06 North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sun, May 07 North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 7 - 14(L)
Fri, May 12 North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 12:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Fri, May 12 North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 4:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, May 13 North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 1:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
2017 MEAC Baseball Tournament
Wed, May 17 Delaware State at Salisbury, MD 3:30 PM 12 - 2(W)
Thu, May 18 Bethune-Cookman at Salisbury, MD 12:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Thu, May 18 Delaware State at Salisbury, MD 7:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
* Conference Games