2016-17 Florida A&M
Women's Tennis Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Thomasville Collegiate Invitational at Thomasville, GA TBA
Thu, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 18
16th HBCU National Tennis Championships at Atlanta, GA TBA
Fri, Sep 30 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Bedford Cup at Tampa, FL TBA
Fri, Oct 07 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Gridrion Classic at Macon, GA TBA
Thu, Oct 27 Big Easy Tennis Classic at New Orleans, LA TBA
Sat, Jan 21 NCAA Regionals at TBA TBA
Sat, Jan 21 University of South Carolina at jacksonville, FL TBA
Sun, Jan 22 University of North Florida at jacksonville, FL TBA
Sun, Jan 29 WOFFORD COLLEGE Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 03 University of Central Florida at Orlando, Florida 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Florida Gulf Coast University at Fort Myers, FL 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Florida Atlantic University at Fort Myers, FL 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 18 ALABAMA A&M UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL TBA
Sat, Feb 25 Oakland University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Feb 26 Presbyterian College at Orlando, FL TBA
Tue, Feb 28 MERCER UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Hampton University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Mar 05 Evansville University at Orlando, FL TBA
Tue, Mar 07 Radford University at Orlando, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 SAVANNAH STATE UNIVERSITY * Tallahassee, FL 9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 25 SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 South Carolina State University * at Orangeburg, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 07 North Carolina Central University * at Durham, NC 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 North Carolina A&T State University * at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 15 Bethune-Cookman University * at Daytona Beach, FL TBA
Fri, Apr 21 MEAC Tennis Championship at Norfolk, VA TBA
* Conference Games

Show Menu