Astro Travel
Visit Tallahassee
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field/Cross Country - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
BSC Ice Breaker Meet
Fri, 
Dec 01
BSC Ice Breaker Meet at Birmingham, Ala. at Birmingham, Ala.
UNC Greensboro Duals
Fri, 
Dec 01
UNC Greensboro Duals Greensboro, N.C. Greensboro, N.C.
Clemson Opener
Sat, 
Dec 09
Clemson Opener at Clemson, SC at Clemson, SC
HBCU Indoor Invitational
Mon, 
Jan 15
HBCU Indoor Invitational at Winston-Salem, NC at Winston-Salem, NC
Samford Multi Meet
Thu, 
Jan 18
 -
 Fri, Jan 19
Samford Multi Meet at Birmingham, Ala. at Birmingham, Ala.
Samford Collegiate Invitational
Fri, 
Jan 19
 -
 Sat, Jan 20
Samford Collegiate Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. at Birmingham, Ala.
South Alabama Jaguar Invitational
Sun, 
Feb 04
South Alabama Jaguar Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. at Birmingham, Ala.
MEAC INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, 
Feb 15
 -
 Sat, Feb 17
MEAC INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS Landover, MD Landover, MD
FAMU RELAYS
Sat, 
Mar 03
FAMU RELAYS Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee, FL
NCAA INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS College Station, TX College Station, TX
UCF Black & Gold Challenge
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sat, Mar 17
UCF Black & Gold Challenge at Orlando, FL at Orlando, FL
FSU Relays
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sat, Mar 24
FSU Relays at Tallahassee, FL at Tallahassee, FL
Tiger Twilight Duals
Wed, 
Mar 28
Tiger Twilight Duals at Savannah, Ga. at Savannah, Ga.
Florida Pepsi Relays
Thu, 
Mar 29
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Florida Pepsi Relays at Gainesville, Fla. at Gainesville, Fla.
Hurricane Alumni Invitational
Fri, 
Apr 06
 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Hurricane Alumni Invitational at Miami, FL at Miami, FL
Georgia Tech Invitational
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, GA at Atlanta, GA
MEAC OUTDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, 
May 03
 -
 Sat, May 05
MEAC OUTDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS Greensboro, N.C. Greensboro, N.C.
NCAA East Regional Meet
Thu, 
May 24
 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA East Regional Meet Tampa, FL Tampa, FL
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thu, 
Jun 07
 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, OR Eugene, OR
* Conference Games

Show Menu