2017-18 Florida A&M
Track & Field/Cross Country Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
BSC Ice Breaker Meet
Fri, Dec 01 BSC Ice Breaker Meet at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
UNC Greensboro Duals
Fri, Dec 01 UNC Greensboro Duals at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Clemson Opener
Sat, Dec 09 Clemson Opener at Clemson, SC TBA
HBCU Indoor Invitational
Mon, Jan 15 HBCU Indoor Invitational at Winston-Salem, NC TBA
Samford Multi Meet
Thu, Jan 18 -
 Fri, Jan 19
Samford Multi Meet at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Samford Collegiate Invitational
Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sat, Jan 20
Samford Collegiate Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
South Alabama Jaguar Invitational
Sun, Feb 04 South Alabama Jaguar Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
MEAC INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 17
MEAC INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS at Landover, MD TBA
FAMU RELAYS
Sat, Mar 03 FAMU RELAYS Tallahassee, FL TBA
NCAA INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA INDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS at College Station, TX TBA
UCF Black & Gold Challenge
Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 17
UCF Black & Gold Challenge at Orlando, FL TBA
FSU Relays
Fri, Mar 23 -
 Sat, Mar 24
FSU Relays at Tallahassee, FL TBA
Tiger Twilight Duals
Wed, Mar 28 Tiger Twilight Duals at Savannah, Ga. TBA
Florida Pepsi Relays
Thu, Mar 29 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Florida Pepsi Relays at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Hurricane Alumni Invitational
Fri, Apr 06 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Hurricane Alumni Invitational at Miami, FL TBA
Georgia Tech Invitational
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, GA TBA
MEAC OUTDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, May 03 -
 Sat, May 05
MEAC OUTDOOR CHAMPIONSHIPS at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
NCAA East Regional Meet
Thu, May 24 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA East Regional Meet at Tampa, FL TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thu, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games

Show Menu