Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
Florida A&M Rattlers Staff Directory
1835 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 599-3868 phone
(850) 599-3810 fax
@FAMUAthletics

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Academics and Compliance Services
Athletic Physicians Ticket Office
Athletic Training Sports Information
Sports Performance Rattler Productions
Cheerleading
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Tennis
Marketing
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Women's Cross Country
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country
Volleyball
Marketing

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Milton Overton, Director of Athletics (850) 561-2168 erik.rashad@famu.edu
Elliott Charles, Deputy Director of Athletics (850) 561-2702 elliott.charles@famu.edu
Angela Suggs, Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs/SWA (850) 561-2177 angela.suggs@famu.edu
Travis Glasgow, Associate Athletic Director for Operations (850) 412-5724 travis.glasgow@famu.edu
Marvin Green, Associate Athletic Director (850) 599-8813 marvin.greenjr@famu.edu
Chris Asa, Associate Athletic Director for Tickets and Corporate Sponsorship (850) 561-2738 christopher.asa@famu.edu
Joyce Ellenwood, Associate Athletic Director for Academics and Compliance Services (850) 561-2235 joycelyn.ellenwood@famu.edu
Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku, Faculty Athletic Rep (850) 561-2733 Ebenezer.Oriaku@famu.edu
Erik Rashad, J.D., Special Assistant to the Director of Athletics (850) 561-2168 erik.rashad@famu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jamey Shouppe, Head Coach (850) 599-3868 jamey.shouppe@famu.edu
Bryan Henry, Assistant Coach bryan.henry@famu.edu
Anthony Robinson, Assistant Coach anthony.robinson@famu.edu
Alec Wong, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Byron Samuels, Head Coach (850) 412-5720 byron.samuels@famu.edu
Lamont Franklin, Assistant Coach (850) 412-5989 lamont.franklin@famu.edu
Alphonza Kee, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8120 alphonza.kee@famu.edu
Bruce Martin, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7403 bruce.martin@famu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
LeDawn Gibson, Head Coach (850) 599-3264 ledawn.gibson@famu.edu
Latasha Shipman-Ganus, Associate Head Coach (850) 599-3528 latasha.ganus@famu.edu
Terrance Chatman, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7390 terrance.chatman@famu.edu
Andrea Johnson, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8402 andrea1.johnson@famu.edu
Bowling   Return To Top
Karen Brown, Head Coach
Alfred Brown, Assistant Coach
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Tiffiny Morrow, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7957 tiffiny.morrow@famu.edu
Football   Return To Top
Alex Wood, Head Coach (850) 599-3723 robin.wallace@famu.edu
Theo Lemon, Defensive Coordinator (850) 599-3723 theophilus.lemon@famu.edu
Martin Spieler, Offensive Coordinator (850) 599-3723 martin.spieler@famu.edu
William Todd Middleton, Defensive Line Coach (850) 599-3723 william.middleton@famu.edu
Donald McCarthy, Wide Receivers (850) 599-3723 donald.mccarthy@famu.edu
Richard Solomon, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 richard.solomon@famu.edu
Stephen Field, Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator (850) 599-3723 stephen.field@famu.edu
Edwin Pata, Offensive Line (850) 599-3723 edwin.pata@famu.edu
Michael Vite, Linebackers (850) 599-3723 michael.vite@famu.edu
Steven Jerry, Running Backs (850) 599-3723 steven.jerry@famu.edu
Parker Brooks, Strength & Conditioning Coach
Alex Dennison, Graduate Assistant (850) 599-3723 alexander1.dennison@famu.edu
Alex Peffley, Graduate Assistant - Defense (850) 599-3723 alex1.peffley@famu.edu
Robin Wallace, Administrative Assistant (850) 599-3723 robin.wallace@famu.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Marvin Green, Head Coach (850) 599-8813 marvin.greenjr@famu.edu
Mike Rice, Assistant Coach (850) 212-7801 preston.rice@famu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Veronica Wiggins, Head Coach (850) 599-8075 veronica.dotterywigg@famu.edu
Jessica Harris, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7860 jessica.harris@famu.edu
Constance Orr, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3239 constance.orr@famu.edu
Camise Patterson, Volunteer Assistant Coach camiseap@gmail.com
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Carl Goodman, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3128 carl.goodman@famu.edu
Earl Wade, Volunteer Assistant Coach earl.wade@famu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Alfred Koripamo, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2735 alfred.koripamo@famu.edu
Track & Field/Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Director of Track and Field (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Tiffiny Morrow, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7957 tiffiny.morrow@famu.edu
Harold Rose, Assistant Coach
Ben Wolf, Assistant Coach
Stormie Charles, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Tanio Trifonov, Head Coach (850) 561-2194 tanio.trifonov@famu.edu
Gokhan Yilmaz, Associate Head Coach yilmaz.gokhan@famu.edu
Mariela Trifonov, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2194 mariela.trifonov@famu.edu
Academics and Compliance Services   Return To Top
Joyce Ellenwood, Associate Athletic Director for Academics and Compliance Services (850) 561-2235 joycelyn.ellenwood@famu.edu
Porscha Tidwell, Assistant Athletic Director for Academics and Compliance Services porscha.tidwell@famu.edu
Anthony Williams, Lead Athletic Advisor (850) 561-2701 anthony.williams@famu.edu
Clifford Harrell, Athletic Advisor (850) 412-7079 clifford.harrell@famu.edu
Aaron Tillman, Athletic Advisor (850) 599-3028 aaron.tillman@famu.edu
Lori Goodart, Athletic Financial Aid Coordinator (850) 412-7274 lori.goodart@famu.edu
Breyon Glenn, Athletic Eligibility Certification Officer (850) 599-3735 breyon.glenn@famu.edu
Jack Ferguson, Monitoring Specialist jack.ferguson@famu.edu
T B D, Learning Specialist
Kyle McNevin, Staff Assistant rattlerrules@famu.edu
Athletic Physicians   Return To Top
Edward Jackson, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 219-1932
Garrison Rolle, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 877-8174
Ticket Office   Return To Top
Chris Asa, Associate Athletic Director for Tickets and Corporate Sponsorship (850) 561-2738 christopher.asa@famu.edu
Regina Battle, Ticket Manager (850) 599-3141 wanda.battle@famu.edu
Caitlin Little, Account Executive (850) 270-6272 famutix@famu.edu
Elizabeth Spivey, Cashier (850) 599-3141 elizabeth.spivey@famu.edu
Jordan Anthony, Box Office Assistant (850) 599-3141 jordan1.anthony@famu.edu
Jason Davis, Box Office Assistant (850) 599-3141 jason.davis@famu.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Akima Abrakata-Dina, Head Trainer (850) 561-2621 akima.dina@famu.edu
Kyle Gaines, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5974 kyle.gaines@famu.edu
Thomas Gorman, Assistant Trainer thomas.gorman@famu.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Kendrell Watkins, Marketing Coordinator (850) 599-3878 kendrell.watkins@famu.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
T B D, Director of Sports Information and Communications
Alvin Hollins, Assistant Sports Information Director (850) 599-3736 alvin.hollins@famu.edu
Michael Morrell, Assistant Sports Information Director
Sports Performance   Return To Top
Parker Brooks, Director of Strength & Conditioning (850) 412-6509 stephen.brooks@famu.edu
Christie Pollner, Assistant of Strength & Conditioning Coach christie.pollner@famu.edu
Matt Pinkard, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach matthew.pinkard@famu.edu
Ron Miller, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
Rattler Productions   Return To Top
Vaughn Wilson, Director of Rattler Productions (850) 599-3200 vaughn.wilson@famu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Brandi Tatum, Head Coach (850) 412-7860 famucheercoach@yahoo.com
Felicia Barnes, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2562 felicia.barnes@famu.edu


SOCIAL HUB

Former Athlete or Alumni?
Show Your Rattler Pride