Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Kellen Winslow, Director of Athletics (850) 599-3868
Michael Smith, Associate Athletic Director (850) 599-3868 michael.smith@famu.edu
Kevin Terry, Associate Athletic Director (850) 599-3868 kevin.terry@famu.edu
Angela Suggs, Asst. Athletic Dir. Marketing/Development (850) 561-2177 angela.suggs@famu.edu
Faydre Hawkins-Brown, Assistant AD Compliance/Academics/SWA (850) 561-2738 faydre.hawkins@famu.edu
Mary Adams, Asst. Athletic Dir. Business Operations (850) 599-3931 mary.adams@famu.edu
Robin Wallace, Administrative Assistant (850) 599-3868 robin.wallace@famu.edu
Roderick Costin, Game Day Operations (850) 412-7822 roderick.costin@famu.edu
Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku, Faculty Athletic Rep (850) 561-2733 Ebenezer.Oriaku@famu.edu
Fanorris Hayes, Business & Finance Operations Coord. (850) 599-3931 fanorris.hayes@famu.edu
Camelia Markland, Business & Finance Operations Coord. (850) 599-3935 camelia.markland@famu.edu
Nicole Rollins, Business & Finance Asst. (850) 599-3929 nicole.rollins@famu.edu
Aleeka Robinson, Student Marketing Assistant (850) 599-8441 aleeka1.robinson@famu.edu
Tatjana Soto, Marketing & Development Specialist (850) 599-3878 tatjana.soto@famu.edu
Ma'Isha Thompson, Group & Outbound Ticket Sales (850) 599-3141 maisha1.thompson@famu.edu
Brandan Williams, Marketing & Development Coordinator (850) 599-8441 brandan.williams@famu.edu
Giles Williams, Student Marketing Assistant (850) 599-38783441 giles1.williams@famu.edu
Darren Hinson, Maintenance and Grounds (850) 599-3983 darren.hinson@famu.edu
Willie Jones, Maintenance and Grounds (850) 599-3983 willie.jones@famu.edu
Cornelle Flythe, Transportation (850) 599-3868 cornelle.flythe@famu.edu
Greg Hankton, Equipment Manager (850) 561-2193 gregory.hankton@famu.edu
Athletic Advisors   Return To Top
Joycelyn Ellenwood, Athletic Advisor (850) 599-3868 joycelyn.ellenwood@famu.edu
Travis Green, Athletic Advisor (850) 599-3028 travis.green@famu.edu
Stephanie Thompson, Athletic Advisor (850) 561-2711 stephanie.thompson@famu.edu
Anthony Williams, Athletic Advisor (850) 561-2701 anthony.williams@famu.edu
Nakia DeBlanc, Compliance Graduate Assistant (850) 412-7250 nakia1.deblanc@famu.edu
Stephanie Kimbrough, Tutorial Coordinator (850) 412-7968 stephanie.kimbrough@famu.edu
Athletic Physicians   Return To Top
Edward Jackson, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 219-1932
Garrison Rolle, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 877-8174
Athletic Ticket Office   Return To Top
Regina Battle, Ticket Manager (850) 599-3141 wanda.battle@famu.edu
Jackie Butler, Cashier/Office Assistant (850) 599-3141 johnnie.butler@famu.edu
Jason Davis, Cashier/Office Assistant (850) 599-3141 jason.davis@famu.edu
Elizabeth Spivey, Cashier (850) 599-3141 elizabeth.spivey@famu.edu
Anthony Jordan, Box Office Student Assistant (850) 599-3141 jordan1.anthony@famu.edu
Zakiya Keith, Box Office Assistant (850) 599-3141 Zakiya.arnold@famu.edu
Virginia Pinkney, Box Office Volunteer (850) 599-3141
Toll Free Number, Toll Free Number (800) 843-0788
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Akima Abrakata-Dina, Head Trainer (850) 561-2621 akima.dina@famu.edu
Kyle Gaines, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5974 kyle.gaines@famu.edu
Yadisha Ortiz-Torres, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5973 yadisha.ortiz@famu.edu
Portia Williams, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5973 portia1.williams@famu.edu
Boosters   Return To Top
Mickey Clayton, Director (850) 224-6093 MickeyClayton@TheRattlerBoosters.com
Sports Information   Return To Top
Vaughn Wilson, Interim SID (850) 599-3200 vaughn.wilson@famu.edu
Alvin Hollins, Assistant Sports Information Director (850) 599-3736
Deidre Butler, Administrative Assistant (850) 599-3723 deidre.butler@famu.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Russell Barbarino, Director of Strength & Conditioning (850) 412-6509 russell.barbarino@famu.edu
Matt Yow, Assistant of Strength & Conditioning Coach (850) 412-6509
Danielle Lewis, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (850) 412-6509 danielle.lewis@famu.edu
Yero Smith, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (850) 412-6509 yero.smith@famu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jamey Shouppe, Head Coach (850) 599-3868 jamey.shouppe@famu.edu
Kevin Clethen, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7391 kevin.clethen@famu.edu
Brett Richardson, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3202 bretton.richardson@famu.edu
Frank Schaeffer, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Byron Samuels, Head Coach
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Wayne Angel, Head Coach (850) 599-3835 wendell.angel@famu.edu
Eugene Frazier, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3835 eugene.frazier@famu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
LeDawn Gibson, Head Coach (850) 599-3264 ledawn.gibson@famu.edu
Andrea Johnson, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8402 andrea1.johnson@famu.edu
Freddie Murray, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3528 freddie.murray@famu.edu
Erik Rashad, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7390 erik.rashad@famu.edu
Karen Riggien, Administrative Assistant (850) 599-3264 karen.riggien@famu.edu
Bowling   Return To Top
Karen Brown, Head Coach (850) 599-3197 karen.brown@famu.edu
Alfred Brown, Assistant Coach alfred.brown@famu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Football   Return To Top
Earl Holmes, Head Coach (850) 599-3722 earl.holmes@famu.edu
George Small, Assistant Head Coach (850) 561-2114 george.small@famu.edu
Ernie Mills, Wide Receiver Coach (850) 599-3723 ernie.mills@famu.edu
Edwin Pata, Offensive Line Coach (850) 599-3723 edwin.pata@famu.edu
Brian Gilmore, Assistant (850) 599-3723 brian.gilmore@famu.edu
Quinn Gray, Assistant (850) 599-8128 quinn.gray@famu.edu
Christopher Cash, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 christopher.cash@famu.edu
Corey Fuller, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 corey.fuller@famu.edu
L. Levon Kirkland, Defensive Coordinator (850) 599-3723 levon.kirkland@famu.edu
Juan Vasquez, Special Teams (850) 561-2497 juan.vasquez@famu.edu
Stephon Parker, Student Administrative Assistant (850) 599-3723 stephon1.parker@famu.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Marvin Green, Head Coach (850) 599-8813 marvin.greenjr@famu.edu
Mike Rice, Assistant Coach preston.rice@famu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Veronica Wiggins, Coach (850) 599-8075 veronica.dotterywigg@famu.edu
Lori Goodart, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3239 lori.goodart@famu.edu
Ashley Walker, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8075 ashley.walker2@famu.edu
Swimming & Diving   Return To Top
Jorge Olaves, Head Coach (850) 412-7229 jorge.olavez@famu.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Carl Goodman, Head Coach (850) 599-3128 carl.goodman@famu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Head Coach (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Alfred Koripamo, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2735 alfred.koripamo@famu.edu
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
Wayne Angel, Head Coach (850) 599-3835 wendell.angel@famu.edu
Women's Track & Field   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Tiffiny Morrow, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7957 tiffiny.morrow@famu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Tanio Trifonov, Head Coach (850) 561-2194 tanio.trifonov@famu.edu
Mariela Portocarrero, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2194 mariela.trifonov@famu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Brandi Tatum, Head Coach (850) 412-7860 famucheercoach@yahoo.com
Felicia Barnes, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2562 felicia.barnes@famu.edu


advertisement


advertisement