stop
Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Florida A&M Rattlers Staff Directory
1835 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 599-3868 phone
(850) 599-3810 fax
@FAMUAthletics

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Athletic Physicians
Ticket Office Athletic Training
Sports Information Sports Performance
Rattler Productions
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Women's Cross Country
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country
Volleyball
Cheerleading

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
John Eason, Director of Athletics (850) 599-3868
Genyne Boston, Ph.D., Deputy Athletic Director
Erica Wilcox, Asst. Athletic Dir. Business Operations
Tonya Harris, Administrative Assistant
Kelvin Rosier, Associate Director Intercollegiate Athletics (850) 599-3868 kelvin.rosier@famu.edu
Vaughn Wilson, Associate Director Intercollegiate Athletics (850) 599-3200 vaughn.wilson@famu.edu
Kendra Greene, Associate Athletic Director for Academics and Compliance Services (850) 599-3868 kendra.greene@famu.edu
Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku, Faculty Athletic Rep (850) 561-2733 Ebenezer.Oriaku@famu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jamey Shouppe, Head Coach jamey.shouppe@famu.edu
Bryan Henry, Assistant Coach bryan.henry@famu.edu
Anthony Robinson, Assistant Coach anthony.robinson@famu.edu
Alec Wong, Volunteer Assistant Coach alec.wong@famu.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Robert McCullum, Head Coach
Carlos Briggs, Assistant Coach
Jarrett Stephens, Assistant Coach
Patrick Benson, Director of Basketball Operations
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
LeDawn Gibson, Head Coach ledawn.gibson@famu.edu
LaTasha Shipman-Ganus, Associate Head Coach (850) 599-3528 latasha.ganus@famu.edu
Andrea Johnson, Assistant Coach
Andrea Johnson, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8402 andrea1.johnson@famu.edu
Kevin Lynum, Assistant Coach
Bowling   Return To Top
Karen Brown, Head Coach
Al Brown, Assistant Coach
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Football   Return To Top
Willie Simmons, Head Coach
James Spady, Associate Head Coach/Tight Ends/Special Teams (850) 599-3723 james.spady@famu.edu
James Spady, Associate Head Coach/Tight Ends/Special Teams (850) 599-3723 james.spady@famu.edu
Ralph Street, Defensive Coordinator
Billy Rolle, Assistant Head Coach (850) 599-3723
Jelani Berassa, Wide Receivers (850) 599-3723 jelani.berassa@famu.edu
Kenneth Gilstrap, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 kenneth.gilstrap@famu.edu
Brandon Sharp, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 brandon.sharp@famu.edu
Brandon Sharp, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 brandon.sharp@famu.edu
Ryan Smith, Linebackers (850) 599-3723 ryan.smith@famu.edu
Clifford Henry, Running Backs (850) 599-3723 clifford.henry@famu.edu
Alex Jackson, Ofensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (850) 599-3723 alex.jackson@famu.edu
Mateo Kambui, Graduate Assistant (850) 599-3723
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Preston Rice, Head Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Veronica Wiggins, Head Coach (850) 412-7860 veronica.dotterywigg@famu.edu
Constance Orr, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3239 constance.orr@famu.edu
Camise Patterson, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7860 camise.patterson@famu.edu
Eugenia Fernandez, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Carl Goodman, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3128 carl.goodman@famu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Alfred Koripamo, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2735 alfred.koripamo@famu.edu
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Track & Field/Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Director of Track and Field (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Gokhan Yilmaz, Head Coach (850) 561-2194 gokhan.yilmaz@famu.edu
Stephen Canfield, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2194 steve.canfield@famu.edu
Athletic Physicians   Return To Top
Edward Jackson, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 219-1932
Garrison Rolle, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 877-8174
Ticket Office   Return To Top
Stephanie Kimbrough, Ticket Manager (850) 599-3141 stephanie.kimbrough@famu.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Kyle Gaines, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5974 kyle.gaines@famu.edu
Thomas Gorman, Assistant Trainer thomas.gorman@famu.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
T B D, Director of Sports Information and Communications
Alvin Hollins, Assistant Sports Information Director (850) 599-3736 alvin.hollins@famu.edu
Sports Performance   Return To Top
Parker Brooks, Director of Strength & Conditioning (850) 412-6509 stephen.brooks@famu.edu
Christie Pollner, Assistant of Strength & Conditioning Coach christie.pollner@famu.edu
Matt Pinkard, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach matthew.pinkard@famu.edu
Rattler Productions   Return To Top
Vaughn Wilson, Director of Rattler Productions (850) 599-3200 vaughn.wilson@famu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Brandi Tatum, Head Coach (850) 412-7250 brandi.tatum@famu.edu
Felicia Barnes, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2562 felicia.barnes@famu.edu


SOCIAL HUB

Former Athlete or Alumni?
Show Your Rattler Pride
Tri-Eagle