stop
Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Florida A&M Rattlers Staff Directory
1835 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 599-3868 phone
(850) 599-3810 fax
@FAMUAthletics

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Compliance
Academics Financial Aid
Strategic Advancement Boosters
Sports Information Ticket Office
Athletic Physicians Athletic Training
Sports Performance Equipment
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Cheerleading
Women's Cross Country
Softball
Women's Tennis
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
John Eason, Director of Athletics (850) 599-3868
Genyne Boston, Ph.D., Deputy Athletics Director (850) 599-3868 Genyne.boston@famu.edu
Kelvin Rosier, Associate Director of Athletics (850) 599-8050 kelvin.rosier@famu.edu
Erica Wilcox, Director of Athletics Budget (850) 412-7959 Erica.wilcox@famu.edu
Tonya Harris, Administrative Assistant (850) 412-7825 Tonya.harris@famu.edu
Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku, Faculty Athletic Rep (850) 561-2733 Ebenezer.Oriaku@famu.edu
Gale Blocker, Accountant (850) 412-7270
Fanorris Hayes, Business Coordinator (850) 412-7273 fanorris.hayes@famu.edu
Debra Scarlett, Business Coordinator (850) 599-3868
Compliance   Return To Top
Kentrell Kearney, Interim Director of Compliance (850) 561-2235 Kentrell.kearney@famu.edu
Dezmond Johnson, Compliance Learning Specialist (850) 561-2738 Dezmond.johnson@famu.edu
Academics   Return To Top
Anthony Williams, Associate Athletics Director for Academics (850) 561-2701 Anthony.williams@famu.edu
Carrie Hickey, Academic Advisor (850) 412-7079 Carrie.hickey@famu.edu
Financial Aid   Return To Top
Lori Goodart, Financial Aid Coordinator (850) 412-7274
Strategic Advancement   Return To Top
Ria Floyd, Director of Stakeholders/Boosters (850) 412-7831 Ria.floyd@famu.edu
Patrick Fenderson, Sponsorship Coordinator (850) 412-7270
Boosters   Return To Top
Tommy Mitchell, Director (850) 561-2177
Sports Information   Return To Top
Brian Howard, Director of Sports Information and Communications (850) 599-3849 brian.howard2@famu.edu
Alvin Hollins, Assistant Sports Information Director (850) 599-3736 alvin.hollins@famu.edu
Ticket Office   Return To Top
D Andrea Cotton, Ticket Manager (850) 412-5036 Dandrea.cotton@famu.edu
Elmer Fuller III, Coordinator Ticketing (850) 599-3141 Elmer.fuller@famu.edu
Natasha Ray, Assistant Controller (850) 412-5039 Natasha.ray@famu.edu
Athletic Physicians   Return To Top
Edward Jackson, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 219-1932
Garrison Rolle, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 877-8174
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Kyle Gaines, Head Trainer (850) 561-2621 kyle.gaines@famu.edu
Kim McCartney, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5973 Kimberly.McCartney@famu.edu
Sports Performance   Return To Top
Parker Brooks, Director of Strength & Conditioning (850) 412-6509
Haylie McClenney, Assistant of Strength & Conditioning Coach
Equipment   Return To Top
Dakarai Calhoun, Equipment Manager (850) 561-2196 dakarai.calhoun@famu.edu
Donald Reed, Assistant Equipment Manager
Baseball   Return To Top
Jamey Shouppe, Head Coach (850) 599-3202 Jamey.shouppe@famu.edu
Bryan Henry, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7391 Bryan.henry@famu.edu
Alec Wong, Volunteer Assistant Coach (850) 599-3868 Alec.wong@famu.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Robert McCullum, Head Coach (850) 412-5720 Robert.mccullum@famu.edu
Willie Powers, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7403 Willie.powers@famu.edu
Jarrett Stephens, Assistant Coach (850) 412-5989 Jarrett.stephens@famu.edu
Isaac Brown, Director of Basketball Operations (850) 599-8120 isaac.brown@famu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Kevin Lynum, Head Coach (850) 561-2193 Kevin.lynum@famu.edu
Angelica Bermudez, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3528 Angelica.bermudez@famu.edu
Bowling   Return To Top
Karen Brown, Head Coach (850) 599-8005 Blounche.brown@famu.edu
Al Brown, Assistant Coach (850) 508-3707 Alfred.brown@famu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Brandi Tatum, Head Coach (850) 412-5130 famucheercoach@yahoo.com
Felicia Barnes, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2562 felicia.barnes@famu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Skye Dawson, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 skye.dawson@famu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Nadia Alexander-Pompey, Head Coach
Football   Return To Top
Willie Simmons, Head Coach
James Spady, Associate Head Coach/Tight Ends/Special Teams (850) 561-2419 james.spady@famu.edu
Kenneth Black, Quarterbacks Coach/Passing Game Coordinator (850) 561-2164
Ralph Street, Defensive Coordinator (850) 599-3722
Billy Rolle, Assistant Head Coach (850) 561-2497 William.rolle@famu.edu
Jelani Berassa, Wide Receivers (850) 599-8128 jelani.berassa@famu.edu
Brandon Sharp, Defensive Backs (850) 561-2114 brandon.sharp@famu.edu
Alex Jackson, Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (850) 561-2166 alex.jackson@famu.edu
Daniel Lemke, Linebackers Coach (850) 599-8651
Ryan Smith, Linebackers/Recruiting Coordinator (850) 561-2420
Colin Diaz, Graduate Assistant
Myron Dillard, Graduate Assistant
Mateo Kambui, Graduate Assistant
Todd Middleton, Graduate Assistant
Jacob Henderson, Videographer (850) 412-5610
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Mike Rice, Head Coach (850) 212-7801 preston.rice@famu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Veronica Wiggins, Head Coach (850) 599-8075 veronica.dotterywigg@famu.edu
Constance Orr, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3239 constance.orr@famu.edu
Jessica Nathan, Graduate Assistant (850) 599-8075 jessica.nathan@famu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Alfred Koripamo, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2735 alfred.koripamo@famu.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Carl Goodman, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3128 carl.goodman@famu.edu
Women's Track & Field   Return To Top
Nadia Alexander-Pompey, Head Coach
Christopher Garye, Assistant Coach
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
Skye Dawson, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 skye.dawson@famu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Gokhan Yilmaz, Head Coach (850) 561-2194 gokhan.yilmaz@famu.edu
Steve Canfield, Assistant Coach steve.canfield@famu.edu


SOCIAL HUB

Former Athlete or Alumni?
Show Your Rattler Pride
Tri-Eagle