stop
Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Florida A&M Rattlers Staff Directory
1835 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 599-3868 phone
(850) 599-3810 fax
@FAMUAthletics

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Athletic Physicians
Ticket Office Athletic Training
Sports Information Sports Performance
Rattler Productions
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Bowling
Women's Cross Country
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country
Volleyball
Cheerleading

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
John Eason, Director of Athletics (850) 599-3868
Genyne Boston, Ph.D., Deputy Athletic Director (850) 599-3868 Genyne.boston@famu.edu
Erica Wilcox, Asst. Athletic Dir. Budget (950) 412-7959 Erica.wilcox@famu.edu
Kendra Greene, Associate Athletic Director for Academics and Compliance Services (850) 561-2235 kendra.greene@famu.edu
Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku, Faculty Athletic Rep (850) 561-2733 Ebenezer.Oriaku@famu.edu
Kelvin Rosier, Associate Director Intercollegiate Athletics (850) 599-8050 kelvin.rosier@famu.edu
Vaughn Wilson, Associate Director Intercollegiate Athletics (850) 599-3200 vaughn.wilson@famu.edu
Tonya Harris, Administrative Assistant (850) 412-7825 Tonya.harris@famu.edu
Anthony Williams, Assistant Athletics Director for Academics (850) 561-2701 Anthony.williams@famu.edu
Kentrell Kearney, Associate Director of Compliance (850) 599-3983 Kentrell.kearney@famu.edu
Fanorris Hayes, Coordinator of Intercollegiate Business (850) 412-7273 fanorris.hayes@famu.edu
Carrie Hickey, Athletics Academic Advisor (850) 412-7079 Carrie.hickey@famu.edu
Ancia Ifill, Learning Specialist (850) 561-2722 ancia.ifill@famu.edu
Patrick Joseph, Athletics Academic Advisor (850) 412-7250 Patrick.joseph@famu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jamey Shouppe, Head Coach (850) 599-3202 Jamey.shouppe@famu.edu
Bryan Henry, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7391 Bryan.henry@famu.edu
Anthony Robinson, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7391 Anthony.robinson@famu.edu
Alec Wong, Volunteer Assistant Coach (850) 599-3868 Alec.wong@famu.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Robert McCullum, Head Coach (850) 412-5720 Robert.mccullum@famu.edu
Carlos Briggs, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7403 Carlos.briggs@famu.edu
Jarrett Stephens, Assistant Coach (850) 412-5989 Jarrett.stephens@famu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Kevin Lynum, Interim Head Coach (850) 412-7301 Kevin.lynum@famu.edu
Andrea Johnson, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8402 Andrea1.johnson@famu.edu
Bowling   Return To Top
Karen Brown, Head Coach (850) 599-3868 Blounche.brown@famu.edu
Al Brown, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3868 Alfred.brown@famu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Skye Dawson, Interim Coach (850) 412-7957 skye.dawson@famu.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Skye Dawson, Interim Head Coach (850) 412-7957 skye.dawson@famu.edu
Football   Return To Top
Willie Simmons, Head Coach
James Spady, Associate Head Coach/Tight Ends/Special Teams (850) 599-3723 james.spady@famu.edu
Ralph Street, Defensive Coordinator
Billy Rolle, Assistant Head Coach (850) 599-3723 William.rolle@famu.edu
Jelani Berassa, Wide Receivers (850) 599-3723 jelani.berassa@famu.edu
Brandon Sharp, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 brandon.sharp@famu.edu
Brandon Sharp, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 brandon.sharp@famu.edu
Ryan Smith, Linebackers (850) 599-3723 ryan.smith@famu.edu
Clifford Henry, Running Backs (850) 599-3723 clifford.henry@famu.edu
Alex Jackson, Ofensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (850) 599-3723 alex.jackson@famu.edu
Mateo Kambui, Graduate Assistant (850) 599-3723
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Mike Rice, Head Coach (850) 599-3868 preston.rice@famu.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Veronica Wiggins, Head Coach (850) 599-8075 veronica.dotterywigg@famu.edu
Constance Orr, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3239 constance.orr@famu.edu
Camise Patterson, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8075 camise.patterson@famu.edu
Jessica Nathan, Volunteer Assistant Coach (850) 599-8075 jessica.nathan@famu.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Carl Goodman, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3128 carl.goodman@famu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Alfred Koripamo, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2735 alfred.koripamo@famu.edu
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
Skye Dawson, Interim Head Coach (850) 412-7957 skye.dawson@famu.edu
Track & Field/Cross Country   Return To Top
Skye Dawson, Interim Head Coach (850) 412-7957 skye.dawson@famu.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Gokhan Yilmaz, Head Coach (850) 561-2194 gokhan.yilmaz@famu.edu
Stephen Canfield, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2194 steve.canfield@famu.edu
Athletic Physicians   Return To Top
Edward Jackson, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 219-1932
Garrison Rolle, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 877-8174
Ticket Office   Return To Top
Jorge Guzman, Ticket Manager (850) 599-3141 Jorge.guzman.com
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Kyle Gaines, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5974 kyle.gaines@famu.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
T B D, Director of Sports Information and Communications
Alvin Hollins, Assistant Sports Information Director (850) 599-3736 alvin.hollins@famu.edu
Sports Performance   Return To Top
Parker Brooks, Director of Strength & Conditioning (850) 412-6509 stephen.brooks@famu.edu
Rattler Productions   Return To Top
Vaughn Wilson, Director of Rattler Productions (850) 599-3200 vaughn.wilson@famu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Brandi Tatum, Head Coach (850) 412-7250 brandi.tatum@famu.edu
Felicia Barnes, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2562 felicia.barnes@famu.edu


SOCIAL HUB

Former Athlete or Alumni?
Show Your Rattler Pride
Tri-Eagle