Florida A&M Rattlers Staff Directory
1835 Wahnish Way
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 599-3868 phone
(850) 599-3810 fax
@FAMUAthletics


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
John Eason, Director of Athletics (850) 599-3868
Keith Miles, Deputy Athletic Director (850) 599-3868 keith.miles@famu.edu
Erica Wilcox, Asst. Athletic Dir. Business Operations
Kelvin Rosier, Associate Director Intercollegiate Athletics (850) 599-3868 kelvin.rosier@famu.edu
Kendra Greene, Associate Athletic Director for Academics and Compliance Services (850) 599-3868 kendra.greene@famu.edu
Dr. Ebenezer Oriaku, Faculty Athletic Rep (850) 561-2733 Ebenezer.Oriaku@famu.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jamey Shouppe, Head Coach jamey.shouppe@famu.edu
Bryan Henry, Assistant Coach bryan.henry@famu.edu
Anthony Robinson, Assistant Coach anthony.robinson@famu.edu
Alec Wong, Volunteer Assistant Coach alec.wong@famu.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Robert McCullum, Head Coach (850) 412-5720 robert.mccullum@famu.edu
Carlos Briggs, Assistant Coach carlos.briggs@famu.edu
Jarrett Stephens, Assistant Coach jarrett.stephens@famu.edu
Patrick Benson, Director of Basketball Operations patrick.benson@famu.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
LeDawn Gibson, Head Coach ledawn.gibson@famu.edu
Andrea Johnson, Assistant Coach (850) 599-8402 andrea1.johnson@famu.edu
Kevin Lynum, Recruiting Coordinator
Latasha Shipman-Ganus, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3528 latasha.ganus@famu.edu
Bowling   Return To Top
Karen Brown, Head Coach (850) 599-3868 blounche.brown@famu.edu
Alfred Brown, Assistant Coach (850) 508-3707 alfred.brown@famu.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Football   Return To Top
Willie Simmons, Head Coach
James Spady, Associate Head Coach/Tight Ends/Special Teams (850) 599-3723 james.spady@famu.edu
James Spady, Associate Head Coach/Tight Ends/Special Teams (850) 599-3723 james.spady@famu.edu
Ralph Street, Defensive Coordinator
Billy Rolle, Assistant Head Coach (850) 599-3723
Jelani Berassa, Wide Receivers (850) 599-3723 jelani.berassa@famu.edu
Kenneth Gilstrap, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 kenneth.gilstrap@famu.edu
Brandon Sharp, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 brandon.sharp@famu.edu
Brandon Sharp, Defensive Backs (850) 599-3723 brandon.sharp@famu.edu
Ryan Smith, Linebackers (850) 599-3723 ryan.smith@famu.edu
Clifford Henry, Running Backs (850) 599-3723 clifford.henry@famu.edu
Alex Jackson, Ofensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (850) 599-3723 alex.jackson@famu.edu
Mateo Kambui, Graduate Assistant (850) 599-3723
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Preston Rice, Head Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Veronica Wiggins, Head Coach (850) 412-7860 veronica.dotterywigg@famu.edu
Constance Orr, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3239 constance.orr@famu.edu
Camise Patterson, Assistant Coach (850) 412-7860 camise.patterson@famu.edu
Eugenia Fernandez, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Carl Goodman, Assistant Coach (850) 599-3128 carl.goodman@famu.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Rochelle Goldthreate, Director of Tennis (850) 561-2735 rochelle.goldthre@famu.edu
Alfred Koripamo, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2735 alfred.koripamo@famu.edu
Men's Track & Field   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Head Coach (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Track & Field/Cross Country   Return To Top
Darlene Moore, Director of Track and Field (850) 412-7957 darlene.moore@famu.edu
Skye Dawson, Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Gokhan Yilmaz, Head Coach
Gokhan Yilmaz, Head Coach
Athletic Physicians   Return To Top
Edward Jackson, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 219-1932
Garrison Rolle, Sports Medicine Ortho Surgeon (850) 877-8174
Ticket Office   Return To Top
Stephanie Kimbrough, Ticket Manager (850) 599-3141 stephanie.kimbrough@famu.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Kyle Gaines, Assistant Trainer (850) 412-5974 kyle.gaines@famu.edu
Thomas Gorman, Assistant Trainer thomas.gorman@famu.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Kendrell Watkins, Marketing Coordinator (850) 599-3878 kendrell.watkins@famu.edu
Sports Information   Return To Top
T B D, Director of Sports Information and Communications
Alvin Hollins, Assistant Sports Information Director (850) 599-3736 alvin.hollins@famu.edu
Sports Performance   Return To Top
Parker Brooks, Director of Strength & Conditioning (850) 412-6509 stephen.brooks@famu.edu
Christie Pollner, Assistant of Strength & Conditioning Coach christie.pollner@famu.edu
Matt Pinkard, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach matthew.pinkard@famu.edu
Rattler Productions   Return To Top
Vaughn Wilson, Director of Rattler Productions (850) 599-3200 vaughn.wilson@famu.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Brandi Tatum, Head Coach (850) 412-7250 brandi.tatum@famu.edu
Felicia Barnes, Assistant Coach (850) 561-2562 felicia.barnes@famu.edu

Show Menu