Text 'FAMU' To 50555
View larger
Courtesy: Florida A&M Sports Information
Academics and Compliance Services Staff
By: Florida A&M Sports Information  
Release:02/27/2017

Academics and Compliance Services

 

Return To Top

Kendra Greene, Associate Athletic Director for Compliance 

kendra1.greene@famu.edu 

TBD, Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance

 

 

Anthony Williams,Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Support 

 850-561-2701  anthony.williams@famu.edu

Lori Goodart, Financial Aid Coordinator

(850)412-7274

lori.goodart@famu.edu

Aaron Tillman, Athletic Advisor

(850) 599-3028

aaron.tillman@famu.edu

Patrick Joseph

patrick.joseph@famu.edu 

Breyon Glenn, Athletic Eligibility Certification Officer

(850) 599-3735

breyon.glenn@famu.edu

 

Leah Hall, Compliance Coordinator 

 

leah.hall@famu.edu

Ancia Ifill, Learning Specialist/Tutorial Coordinator 

 

 ancia.ifill@famu.edu

 

AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY

INTERPRETATIONS

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

General Interps on all NCAA Bylaws

Rules Education

Leah Hall 

Institutional Policies

 

 ELIGIBILITY

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Admissions Questions

Anthony Williams 

Admissions Tracking

Anthony Williams

APR/GSR

Certified Eligibility List (CEL)

Aaron Tillman 

Change of Status

Lori Goodart 

 

Continuing Eligibility

Aaron Tillman 

Initial Eligibility

Sport Specific Advisor

International Eligibility

Sport Specific Advisor

NCAA Eligibility Center

Sport Specific Advisor

Permission to Contact/Transfer

Transfer Eligibility

Sport Specific Advisor 

  

FINANCIAL AID

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Athletically Related Aid

Lori Goodart

Books

Lori Goodart

Change of Status

Lori Goodart

Equivalency/Counter Calculations

Lori Goodart

Fifth Year/Medical Non-Counters

Lori Goodart

Housing/Room/Board

Lori Goodart

Meal Plans

Lori Goodart

National Letter of Intent

Lori Goodart

Need Based Aid

Lori Goodart

Scholarships (Non athletic)

Lori Goodart

Summer School

Lori Goodart

Special Assistance Fund- $500

Lori Goodart

Special Assistance Fund-Special

Lori Goodart

Tender Requests

Lori Goodart

Training Table

Lori Goodart

 

RECRUITING

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Contact/Eval Logs

Anthony Williams

Official/Unofficial Visits

Phone Logs

Anthony Williams

 

MISCELLANEOUS

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Agents/Professional Sports Issues

Awards

Lori Goodart

Boosters

Camps & Clinics

Coaches Certification Exam

Lori Goodart

Countable Hours (CARA)

Anthony Williams

Anthony Williams

Declared Coaching Staff

Declared Playing & Practice Season

Employment (not camp)

Occasional Meals

Anthony Williams

Outside Competitions

Promotions/Donations/Autographs

Anthony Williams

Violations – Levels 3&4

Violations – Levels 1&2

Waivers – Initial Eligibility/Amateurism

Anthony Williams

Waivers – Legislative Relief

Waivers – Reinstatement



MORE FROM ACADEMICS AND COMPLIANCE SERVICES


SOCIAL HUB

Former Athlete or Alumni?
Show Your Rattler Pride