Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Winter Gear Shop Now
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina A&T vs Florida A&M
Sat Mar 28,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina A&T vs Florida A&M
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina A&T vs Florida A&M
Tue Mar 31,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Jacksonville vs FAMU -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bethune-Cookman vs FAMU -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bethune-Cookman vs FAMU -
Sat Apr 4,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bethune-Cookman vs FAMU -
Wed Apr 8,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Florida vs FAMU -
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Savannah State -
Sat Apr 11,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Savannah State -
Sun Apr 12,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Savannah State -
Tue Apr 14,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs North Florida -
Fri Apr 17,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Texas Southern -
Sat Apr 18,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Texas Southern -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Texas Southern -
Tue Apr 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Auburn -
Wed Apr 22,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Mercer -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball NC Central vs FAMU -
Sat Apr 25,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball NC Central vs FAMU -
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball NC Central vs FAMU -
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs NC A&T -
Sat May 2,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs NC A&T -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs NC A&T -
Wed May 6,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball FAMU vs Troy -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.


SOCIAL HUB

Former Athlete or Alumni?
Show Your Rattler Pride