Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball (W) WESTERN CAROLINA Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 61 - 62(L) OT
Sat, Dec 3 -
 Sun, Dec 04
Bowling MEAC SOUTHERN DIVISIONALS #2 at Greensboro, N.C. 8:00 AM
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (M) SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 71 - 83(L)
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball (W) MOREHEAD STATE Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Central Time
Mon, Dec 12 Basketball (M) Southeastern Louisiana at Hammond, LA 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (M) JACKSONVILLE UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 Basketball (W) NBBRASKA OMAHA Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM
FLORIDA SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Tue, Dec 20 Basketball (W) Stony Brook at Winter Park, Florida 5:30 PM
FLORIDA SUNSHINE CLASSIC @Rollins College
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (W) University of Florida at Winter Park, Florida 5:30 PM
Central Time
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball (M) Samford University at Birmingham, AL 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23 Basketball (M) University of Wisconsin at Madison, WI 8:00 PM
 
Wed, Dec 28 Basketball (W) University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Alabama TBA
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (W) Stillman College at Tuscaloosa, Alabama 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 4 Basketball (W) Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 4 Basketball (M) Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 -
 Sun, Jan 08
Bowling FSU Seminole Bowling Classic at Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (W) COPPIN STATE * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) COPPIN STATE * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 9 Basketball (W) MORGAN STATE * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10 Basketball (M) MORGAN STATE * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (W) Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball (M) BETHUNE-COOKMAN Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball (W) BETHUNE-COOKMAN * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 23 Basketball (W) MARYLAND-EASTERN SHORE * Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 23 Basketball (M) MARYLAND-EASTERN SHORE * Tallahassee, FL 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
Bowling RATTLER BOWLING INVITATIONAL at Pensacola, FL 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (W) Delaware State * at Dover, DE 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Delaware State * at Dover, DE 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 30 Basketball (W) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 7:30 PM
* Conference Games