All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL *  Tallahassee, Florida  7:00 pm 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Morgan State *
Rattler Strong: Pink Game/Public Service Day
 Tallahassee, Florida  5:00 p.m. 9 - 24 (L)
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  NORTH CAROLINA A&T *  Tallahassee, Florida  4:00 pm 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  BETHUNE-COOKMAN *  Tallahassee, Florida  7:00 pm 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Savannah State *
Parents/Community Day
 Tallahassee, Florida  5:00 p.m. 24 - 14 (W)
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Florida  TBA 1 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Florida  7:00 pm 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m. 31 - 28 (W)
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  NORTH FLORIDA  Tallahassee, Florida  7:00 pm 2 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, South Carolina  TBA 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  North Carolina A&T *  at Greensboro, NC  1:00 p.m. 21 - 40 (L)
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  Savannah State *  at Savannah, Georgia  TBA 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  North Carolina A&T  at Greensboro, North Carolina  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Norfolk State *
Homecoming
 Tallahassee, Florida  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  North Carolina Central  at Durham, North Carolina  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  S.C. State *
The Blackout: Youth & Senior Day
 Tallahassee, Florida  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, FL  1:00 pm
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Alabama  at Tuscaloosa, AL  5:00 pm
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Clemson University  at Clemson, SC  7:00 pm
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Delaware State *  at Dover, Delaware  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  M BKB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, SC  7:30 pm
 Tue, Nov 18  W BKB  ALABAMA STATE  HOME  7:00 pm
 Wed, Nov 19  M BKB  University of San Diego  San Diego, CA  7:00 pm Pacific
 Thu, Nov 20  W BKB  WEBBER UNIVERSITY  HOME  11:30 am
 Fri, Nov 21  M BKB  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, AZ  7:00 pm MT
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  TBA *
MEAC Volleyball Tournament
 at Baltimore, Maryland  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Bethune-Cookman *
Florida Blue Florida Classic
 at Orlando, Florida  2:00 pm
 Mon, Nov 24  W BKB  TROY UNIVERSITY  HOME  7:00 pm
 Mon, Nov 24  M BKB  Wyoming  at Laramie, WY  7:00 pm MT
 Tue, Nov 25  VB  JACKSONVILLE  Tallahassee, Florida  7:00 pm
 Wed, Nov 26  M BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, NM  7:00 pm MT
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  SMU
SMU THANKSGIVING TOURNAMENT
 at Dallas, TX  7:00 pm
 Sat, Nov 29  M BKB  Stetson University  at Greeley, CO  3:00 PM
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  USC/Sam Houston State
SMU THANKSGIVING TOURNAMENT
 at Dallas, TX  5/7 PM
 Sun, Nov 30  M BKB  Northern Colorado  Greeley, CO  2:00 pm MT

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


advertisement


advertisement