FAMU Winter Gear Shop Now
Text 'FAMU' To 50555
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Feb 2 Basketball (W) North Carolina Central at Durham, NC 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 2 Basketball (M) North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 5 Softball University of Kentucky (2015 Fan Day) Lady Rattler Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Troy Tournament
Fri, Feb 6 -
 Sun, Feb 08
Softball Troy Tournament at Troy, Ala. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 6 Bowling Wildcat Invitational at Ormond Beach, FL 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 7 Track & Field (M) Samford Invite (Crossplex) at Birmingham, AL 10:00 AM
Mon, Feb 9 Basketball (W) Delaware State * at Dover, DE 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 9 Basketball (M) Delaware State * at Dover, DE 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 10 Softball Florida State Lady Rattler Softball Complex 6:00 PM
MEAC Indoor Championship - Prince George's Track Complex
Thu, Feb 12 Track & Field (W) MEAC Indoor Championship Landover, Maryland TBA
 
Thu, Feb 12 Track & Field (M) MEAC Indoor championships (prince George) at Landover, MD 11:00 AM
Dot Richardson Invitational
Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 15
Softball Dot Richardson Invitational at Clermont, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 13 Baseball Marshall University Moore-Kittles Field 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA A&T * HOME 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Basketball (M) NORTH CAROLINA A&T * HOME 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Tennis (M) COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex TBA
Sat, Feb 14 Baseball Marshall University Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Tennis (W) Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. (FSU) 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 15 Baseball Marshall University Moore-Kittles Field 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 15 Tennis (W) ALBANY STATE Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 16 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * HOME 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 16 Basketball (M) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * HOME 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 17 Softball University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 17 Baseball University of Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 20 Tennis (M) Stetson University Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
FAU Tournament
Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 22
Softball FAU Tournament at Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 21 Basketball (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21 Baseball Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 22 Baseball Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Sun, Feb 22 Tennis (W) AIR FORCE Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Mon, Feb 23 Basketball (W) Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 23 Basketball (M) Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 24 Baseball Mercer University at Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25 Baseball Mercer University at Macon, Ga. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25 Softball Florida State at JoAnn Graff Field - Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman Invitational
Thu, Feb 26 Golf Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida TBA
 
Fri, Feb 27 Tennis (M) Nicholls State at Troy, Ala. TBA
UCF Marriott Invitational
Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
Softball UCF Marriott Invitational at Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Feb 28 Basketball (W) North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 Basketball (M) North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 6:00 PM
FAMU Relays
Sat, Feb 28 Track & Field (W) FAMU Relays * Tallahassee, FLa. - Robert "Pete" Griffin Track TBA
 
Sat, Feb 28 Tennis (M) Alabama State University at Troy, Ala. TBA
Sat, Feb 28 Baseball MEAC Conference Meet #3 Tallahassee, FL 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 28 Track & Field (M) FAMU RELAYS Tallahassee, FL 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 28 Baseball Bethune-Cookman Univ. * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 Tennis (W) MERCER Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 Tennis (M) Georgia Southern at Troy Ala. TBA
Sun, Mar 1 Tennis (W) FAU Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1 Baseball Bethune-Cookman Univ. * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 Softball Boston College (Faculty Appreciation) Lady Rattler Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 Baseball Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 Basketball (W) SAVANNAH STATE * HOME 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 Basketball (M) SAVANNAH (Ga.) STATE * HOME 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 Bowling Music City Classic at Smyna, TN TBA
Fri, Mar 6 Tennis (M) TENNESSEE STATE Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex TBA
NCAA Indoor Track Championship
Fri, Mar 6 Track & Field (W) NCAA Indoor Track Championship at TBA TBA
Rebel Games
Fri, Mar 6 -
 Sun, Mar 08
Softball Rebel Games at Winter Haven, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 6 Tennis (W) TENNESSEE STATE Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex TBA
Fri, Mar 6 Track & Field (M) NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville,AR 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 Track & Field (M) NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville,AR 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7 Tennis (M) PRARIE VIEW A&M Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Tennis (W) PRARIE VIEW A&M Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Tennis (M) ALABAMA A&M Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex TBA
Sat, Mar 7 Baseball Savannah State University * Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8 Tennis (W) ALABAMA A&M Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex TBA
Sun, Mar 8 Baseball Savannah State University * Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
MEAC BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Mon, Mar 9 Basketball (W) TBA at Norfolk, VA TBA
 
Mon, Mar 9 Tennis (M) Appalachian State Univrsity at Daytona Beach,FL 1:00 PM
North/South Invitational
Tue, Mar 10 Golf Tournament at Jacksonville, Florida TBA
 
Tue, Mar 10 Baseball Mercer University Moore-Kittles Field 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 Baseball Mercer University Moore-Kittles Field 4:00 PM
Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
Fri, Mar 13 Golf Tournament at Orlando, Florida TBA
Michelle Smith Invitational
Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 15
Softball Michelle Smith Invitational at Clearwater, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 13 Baseball University of South Florida at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 13 Tennis (W) NC A&T * at Florence, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 Tennis (M) North Carolina A&T State University at Florence, SC 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Baseball University of South Florida at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Sat, Mar 14 Tennis (M) North Carolina Central University at Florence, SC 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Tennis (W) NCCU * at Florence, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 Baseball University of South Florida at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Sun, Mar 15 Tennis (M) Norfolk State University at Florence, SC 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 15 Tennis (W) Norfolk State * at Florence, S.C. 10:00 AM
Tue, Mar 17 Baseball Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 Softball Colgate University Lady Rattler Softball Complex 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 Softball Colgate University Lady Rattler Softball Complex 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 Bowling MEAC Championship at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 20 Bowling MEAC Championship at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 20 Bowling MEAC Championship at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 20 Tennis (W) SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complexl 9:00 AM
UCF Black & Gold Challenge
Sat, Mar 21 Track & Field (W) University of Central Florida at Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Mar 21 Baseball North Carolina Centeral Univ. * at Durham, NC TBA
Sat, Mar 21 Tennis (M) University of Central Florida at Orlando, FL 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 21 Tennis (W) SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, Fla. - FAMU Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 21 Track & Field (M) FLORIDA STATE RELAYS at Tallahassee, FL 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 22 Baseball North Carolina Centeral Univ. * at Durham, NC TBA
Sun, Mar 22 Tennis (W) FLORIDA STATE Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 25 Baseball Troy University Moore-Kittles Field 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 26 Softball Alabama State University Lady Rattler Softball Complex 4:00 PM
UCF Invitational
Sat, Mar 28 Track & Field (W) University of Central Florida at Orlando, Fla. TBA
 
Sat, Mar 28 Tennis (M) South Carolina State University at Orangeburg, SC TBA
Sat, Mar 28 Tennis (W) SC State * at Orangeburg, SC 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 28 Track & Field (M) University of North Florida Spring Break Open at Jacksonville, FL 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 28 Baseball North Carolina A&T Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Softball Savannah State University (Military Appreciation) * Lady Rattler Softball Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Softball Savannah State University * Lady Rattler Softball Complex 3:00 PM
Argonaut Invitational
Sun, Mar 29 Golf Argonaut Invitational at Pensacola,FL TBA
 
Sun, Mar 29 Softball Savannah State University * Lady Rattler Softball Complex 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 Baseball North Carolina A&T * Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31 Baseball Jacksonville University Moore-Kittles Field 5:00 PM
* Conference Games