All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  SB  Alabama State  at Montgomery, Ala.  6 p.m. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 MGLF  FAMU Invitational  Tallahassee, Fla.  8 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  Jackson State
Robert T. Mungen Spring Tennis Invitational
 Tallahassee, Fla.  3 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Jackson State  Tallahassee, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WT&F  Florida Relays  at Gainesville, Fla.  All-Day
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 MT&F  Florida Relays  at Gainesville, Fla.  All-Day
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Bethune-Cookman *
Robert T. Mungen Spring Tennis Invitational
 Tallahassee, Fla.  10 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  Bethune-Cookman *  Tallahassee, Fla.  10 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  1 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  North Carolina A&T *  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  Bethune-Cookman vs. Jackson State
Robert T. Mungen Spring Tennis Invitational
 Tallahassee, Fla.  3 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  North Carolina A&T *  Tallahassee, Fla.  3 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  4 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  North Carolina A&T *  Tallahassee, Fla.  12 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Bethune-Cookman *  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  1 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Florida Atlantic  Tallahassee, Fla.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  Florida Atlantic
Robert T. Mungen Spring Tennis Invitational
 Tallahassee, Fla.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  Jackson State vs. Florida Atlantic
Robert T. Mungen Spring Tennis Invitational
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  3 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 8  BSB  Jacksonville  Tallahassee, Fla.  5 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  BSB  North Florida  Tallahassee, Fla.  5 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, Fla.  5 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  6:05 p.m. 0 - 9 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  MT&F  Seminole Invitational  at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  North Carolina State  at Gainesville, Fla.  10:30 a.m. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Savannah State *  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Savannah State *  Tallahassee, Fla.  4 p.m. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WT&F  Seminole Invitational  at Tallahassee, Fla.  All-Day
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Savannah State *  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 15  BSB  Central Florida  at Orlando, Fla.  6 p.m. 4 - 11 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 16  BSB  Alabama State  Tallahassee, Fla.  6 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17  BSB  Alabama State  Tallahassee, Fla.  2 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 WTEN  2014 MEAC Tennis Championships  at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 MTEN  2014 MEAC Tennis Championships  at Florence S.C.  All-Day
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  North Carolina Central *  at Durham, N.C.  1 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  North Carolina Central *  at Durham, N.C.  3 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  North Carolina Central  at Durham, N.C.  12 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  WT&F  Tom Jones Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla.  All-Day
 Sat, Apr 19  MT&F  Tom Jones Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla.  All-Day
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  Troy University  at Troy, Ala.  6 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MGLF  MEAC Championships  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  8 a.m.
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7 p.m.
STATS
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  South Carolina State *  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  North Carolina Central *  at Durham, N.C.  1 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  South Carolina State *  Tallahassee, Fla.  3 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  North Carolina Central *  at Durham, N.C.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  South Carolina State *  Tallahassee, Fla.  12 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  North Carolina Central *  at Durham, N.C.  1 p.m.
 Thu, May 1 -
 Sat, May 03
 WT&F  MEAC Outdoor Championships  at Greensboro, N.C.  All-Day
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sun, May 04
 MT&F  2014 MEAC Outdoot Championship  at Greensboro, N.C.  All-Day
 Sat, May 3  BSB  North Carolina A&T *  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  Bethune-Cookman *  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  SB  Bethune-Cookman  Tallahassee, Fla.  3 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BSB  North Carolina A&T *  Tallahassee, Fla.  4 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  Bethune-Cookman *  Tallahassee, Fla.  12 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  North Carolina A&T *  Tallahassee, Fla.  1 p.m.
 Tue, May 6  BSB  Jacksonville  Tallahassee, Fla.  5 p.m.
 Wed, May 7  BSB  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, Fla.  6 p.m.
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  2014 MEAC Softball Championships  at Ormond Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
 MGLF  National Minority Golf Championship  at Port St. Lucie, Fla.  8 a.m.
 Sat, May 10  WT&F  Georgia Tech (Last Chance Meet)  at Atlanta, Ga.  All-Day
 Sat, May 10  MT&F  Seminole Twilight  at Tallahassee, Fla.  All-Day
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 BSB  2014 MEAC Baseball Championships  at Norfolk, Va.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


advertisement


advertisement