Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (W) South Carolina State University * at Orangeburg, S.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 1:00 PM 14 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (M) South Carolina State University * at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 3:00 PM 20 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham. NC 4:00 PM 6 - 13(L)
Sun, Apr 2 Softball South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, S.C. 12:00 PM 15 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 1:00 PM 17 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball Alabama State at Montgomery, AL 5:00 PM Canceled - Rain
Wed, Apr 5 Softball Jacksonville University Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM GAME RAINED OUT / TBA REPLAY DATE
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (W) North Carolina Central University * at Durham, NC 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Tennis (M) North Carolina Central University * at Durham, NC 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (W) North Carolina A&T State University * at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Track & Field/Cross North Florida (UNF) Invitational at jacksonville, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (M) North Carolina A&T State University * at Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W) 8 Inns
Sat, Apr 8 Softball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM 9 - 7(W) 8 Inns
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 9 Softball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 10 - 0(W)
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball North Florida at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Softball SAVANNAH STATE - ESPNU TV (Live) * Tallahassee, FL 3:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Tennis (W) Bethune-Cookman University * at Daytona Beach, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 1 - 8(L)
Senior Day 2017
Sat, Apr 15 Softball SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
 
Sat, Apr 15 Tennis (M) Bethune-Cookman University * at Daytona Beach, FL 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Softball SAVANNAH STATE * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 5 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 10 - 9(W)
Tue, Apr 18 Softball University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Florida 4:00 PM 8 - 9(L) 15 inns.
(CANCELLED BY MUTUAL CONSENT)
Tue, Apr 18 Softball University of North Florida at Jacksonville, Florida 6:00 PM
 
Wed, Apr 19 Baseball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM 6 - 10(L)
Thu, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Tennis (M) MEAC Tennis Championship at Norfolk, VA TBA
USF Invitational
Fri, Apr 21 Track & Field/Cross USF at Tampa, Florida TBA
 
Fri, Apr 21 Tennis (W) MEAC Tennis Championship at Norfolk, VA TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM 11 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 23 Golf MEAC GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP at Savannah, GA TBA
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM 11 - 16(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Track & Field/Cross Tom Jones Invitational at Gainesville, FL TBA
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Florida 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Jackson State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Tue, May 2 Baseball Florida at Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM
Wed, May 3 Baseball North Florida Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Thu, May 4 -
 Sat, May 06
Track & Field/Cross MEAC Outdoor Track And Field Championship at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 6 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Florida Twilight Tournament
Sat, May 6 Softball University of North Texas at Gainesville, Florida 3:30 PM
 
Sat, May 6 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
Florida Twilight Tournament
Sun, May 7 Softball University of Florida at Gainesville, Florida 2:30 PM
 
Wed, May 10 Golf National Minority Golf Championship at Port St. Lucie, FL TBA
Thu, May 11 Softball 2017 MEAC SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT at Ormond Beach, Florida TBA
Fri, May 12 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 1:00 PM
Fri, May 12 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 4:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Tennis (M) NCAA Regionals at TBA TBA
Sat, May 13 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 1:00 PM
2016 MEAC Baseball Tournament
Wed, May 17 Baseball TBA at Salisbury, MD TBA
 
Thu, May 18 Track & Field/Cross NCAA East Regionals at TBA TBA
Fri, May 19 Softball NCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT at TBA TBA
Fri, May 26 Softball NCAA SUPER REGIONALS at TBA TBA
* Conference Games