Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Cold Weather Gear
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, May 2 Baseball Florida at Gainesville, FL 6:30 PM 7 - 8(L)
Wed, May 3 Baseball North Florida Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Thu, May 4 -
 Sat, May 06
Track & Field/Cross MEAC Outdoor Track And Field Championship at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 6 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Florida Twilight Tournament
Sat, May 6 Softball University of North Texas at Gainesville, Florida 3:30 PM 2 - 6(L)
 
Sat, May 6 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 4:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sun, May 7 Baseball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM 7 - 14(L)
Florida Twilight Tournament
Sun, May 7 Softball University of Florida at Gainesville, Florida 2:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
 
Wed, May 10 Golf National Minority Golf Championship at Port St. Lucie, FL TBA
Thu, May 11 Softball 2017 MEAC SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT at Ormond Beach, Florida TBA
Fri, May 12 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 12:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Fri, May 12 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 4:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, May 13 Baseball North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 1:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat, May 13 -
 Sun, May 14
Tennis (M) University of Georgia at Athens, GA 2:00 PM
2017 MEAC Baseball Tournament
Wed, May 17 Baseball Delaware State at Salisbury, MD 3:30 PM 12 - 2(W)
 
Thu, May 18 Track & Field/Cross NCAA East Regionals at TBA TBA
2017 MEAC Baseball Tournament
Thu, May 18 Baseball Bethune-Cookman at Salisbury, MD 12:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Thu, May 18 Baseball Delaware State at Salisbury, MD 7:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
 
Fri, May 19 Softball NCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT at TBA TBA
Fri, May 26 Softball NCAA SUPER REGIONALS at TBA TBA
Thu, Jun 1 Softball WOMENS COLLEGE WORLD SERIES at Oklahoma City, Oklahoma TBA
Thu, Jun 8 Track & Field/Cross NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championship at Eugene, OR TBA
* Conference Games