Text 'FAMU' To 50555
Shop Official Gear
Basketball mm
 
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Feb 1 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM 55 - 45(W)
Mon, Feb 1 Basketball (M) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL UNIV. * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 8:00 PM 63 - 81(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (M) COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON TALLAHASSEE, FL 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (W) ALBANY STATE TALLAHASSEE, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 Tennis (W) Mercer University Macon, GA 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 Basketball (W) DELAWARE STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 Basketball (M) DELAWARE STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 8:00 PM
Sand Dollar Classic
Thu, Feb 11 -
 Sun, Feb 14
Softball Sand Dollar Classic at Gulf Shores, AL TBA
Frito Lay Invitational
Sat, Feb 13 -
 Mon, Feb 15
Golf Jackson State University at Philadelphia, MS TBA
 
Sat, Feb 13 Tennis (W) Alabama A&M at Huntsville, AL 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (W) North Carolina A&T * at Greensboro, NC 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (M) NC A&T University * at Greensboro, North Carolina 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 15 Basketball (W) North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 15 Basketball (M) North Carolina Centeral Univ. * at Durham, North Carolina 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 17 Softball NORTH FLORIDA TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 Softball NORTH FLORIDA TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM
FAU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
Softball FAU TOURNAMENT at Boca Raton, FL TBA
 
Fri, Feb 19 Tennis (M) LIBERTY UNIVERSITY TALLAHASSEE, FL 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 19 Baseball Marshall Moore-Kittles Field 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Tennis (M) THE CITADEL TALLAHASSEE, FL TBA
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball Marshall Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (W) BETHUNE-COOKMAN UNIVERSITY * TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Tennis (W) Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (M) BETHUNE-COOKMAN * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 Tennis (W) U.S. NAVAL ACADEMYY TALLAHASSEE, FL 9:00 AM
Sun, Feb 21 Baseball Marshall Moore-Kittles Field 11:00 AM
Mon, Feb 22 Basketball (W) Maryland-Eastern Shore * at Princess Anne, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 22 Basketball (M) UMES * at Princess Anne, Maryland 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 23 Baseball Jacksonville at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Baseball Auburn at Auburn, AL 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Basketball (W) Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Softball Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Basketball (M) Howard University * at Washington, D.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Tennis (W) Oakland University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Jackson State at Jackson, MS 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA A&T * TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Jackson State at Jackson, MS 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (M) NC A&T UNIVERSITY * AL LAWSON CENTER - TALLAHASSEE 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Tennis (M) Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, FL 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 Tennis (W) Presbyterian at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Feb 28 Baseball Jackson State at Jackson, MS 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 1 Baseball Mercer at Macon, GA 6:00 PM
Gary Freeman Invitational
Wed, Mar 2 -
 Fri, Mar 04
Golf Bethune-Cookman University * at Daytona Beach, FL TBA
 
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (W) Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (M) Savannah State * at Savannah, Georgia 8:00 PM
Florida Tournament
Fri, Mar 4 Softball University of Florida Tournament at Gainesville, FL TBA
 
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Western Michigan Moore-Kittles Field 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Western Michigan Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Hampton University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (W) Hampton University at Orlando, FL TBA
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Western Michigan Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
MEAC BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Mon, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Basketball (W) MEAC BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT at Norfolk, VA TBA
Bulldog Florida Invitational
Tue, Mar 8 -
 Thu, Mar 10
Golf Bulldog Florida Invitational at Jacksonville, FL TBA
 
Tue, Mar 8 Tennis (W) South Dakota State at Orlando, FL TBA
Tue, Mar 8 Baseball Toledo Moore-Kittles Field 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Softball MERCER UNIVERSITY TALLAHASSEE, FL 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Softball MERCER UNIVERSITY TALLAHASSEE, FL 6:00 PM
Mission Inn Spectacular
Fri, Mar 11 Golf GMU at Orlando, FL TBA
REBEL GAMES
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sun, Mar 13
Softball REBEL GAMES at Kissimmee, FL TBA
 
Fri, Mar 11 Tennis (M) Jackson (Miss.) State at New Orleans, LA 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Moore-Kittles Field 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Baseball Bethune-Cookman * Moore-Kittles Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (W) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * TALLAHASSEE, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Tennis (M) NORTH CAROLINA A&T * TALLAHASSEE, FL 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (W) NORTH CAROLINA A&T * TALLAHASSEE, FL TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (M) NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL * TALLAHASSEE, FL 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball Alabama State at Montgomery, AL 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Troy University at Troy, AL 6:00 PM
USF Tournament
Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sun, Mar 20
Softball USF Tournament at Clearwater, FL TBA
 
Sat, Mar 19 Tennis (W) Georgia Southern at Statesboro, GA 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Tennis (W) Savannah StateS at Savannah, GA 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball Savannah State * at Savannah, GA 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 21 Tennis (M) Mercer University at Macon, GA 10:00 AM
Thu, Mar 24 Baseball Florida Gulf Coast Moore-Kittles Field 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC TBA
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Florida Gulf Coast Moore-Kittles Field 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Tennis (W) SOUTH CAROLINA STATE * TALLAHASSEE, FL 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Florida Gulf Coast Moore-Kittles Field 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Softball North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Tennis (M) SOUTH CAROLINA STATE TALLAHASSEE, FL 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Softball North Carolina Central * at Durham, NC 3:00 PM
Alabama A&M Golf Classic
Sun, Mar 27 -
 Tue, Mar 29
Golf Alabama AM at Huntsville, AL TBA
 
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball North Florida at Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM
* Conference Games