Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UNC Greensboro Duals
Fri, Dec 1 Track & Field/Cross UNC Greensboro Duals at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
BSC Ice Breaker Meet
Fri, Dec 1 Track & Field/Cross BSC Ice Breaker Meet at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS
Fri, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Volleyball NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS at TBA TBA
MEAC Southern Divisional #2
Fri, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Bowling Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sat, Dec 2 Basketball (W) Western Carolina at cULLOWHEE, NC 2:00 PM 80 - 63(W)
Sat, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Murray State at Murray, KY 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Lynn HOME 6:00 PM 74 - 37(W)
NCAA REGIONALS
Fri, Dec 8 Volleyball NCAA REGIONALS at TBA TBA
Clemson Opener
Sat, Dec 9 Track & Field/Cross Clemson Opener at Clemson, SC TBA
 
Sat, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Mercer at Macon, GA 4:00 PM 64 - 82(L)
Sun, Dec 10 Basketball (W) North Florida HOME 2:00 PM 68 - 77(L)
Mon, Dec 11 Basketball (M) North Florida LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM 89 - 101(L)
NCAA FINAL FOUR
Thu, Dec 14 -
 Sat, Dec 16
Volleyball NCAA FINAL FOUR at Kansas City, MO TBA
 
Thu, Dec 14 Basketball (M) Southern at Baton Rouge, LA 6:30 PM 50 - 68(L)
Sun, Dec 17 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA 4:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Fordham at New York, NY 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Miami OH Oxforrd, OH 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Basketball (W) Xavier at Cincinnati, OH 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Basketball (W) Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Basketball (M) Ball State at Muncie, IN 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 3 Basketball (W) Howard * HOME 6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Howard * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Florida-South Carolina Shootout
Sat, Jan 6 -
 Sun, Jan 07
Tennis (M) Florida-South Carolina Shootout at Bradenton, FL TBA
 
Sat, Jan 6 Basketball (W) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Basketball (M) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 8 Basketball (W) Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 8 Basketball (M) Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 7:30 PM
FSU Invitational Tournament
Sat, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 14
Tennis (M) FSU Invitational Tournament at Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sat, Jan 13 Basketball (W) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, FL 4:00 PM
HBCU Indoor Invitational
Mon, Jan 15 Track & Field/Cross HBCU Indoor Invitational at Winston-Salem, NC TBA
 
Mon, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Delaware State * HOME 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Basketball (M) Delaware State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
Samford Multi Meet
Thu, Jan 18 -
 Fri, Jan 19
Track & Field/Cross Samford Multi Meet at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Samford Collegiate Invitational
Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sat, Jan 20
Track & Field/Cross Samford Collegiate Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Sun, Jan 21 Tennis (M) ETSU Tallahassee, FL 10:00 AM
Fri, Jan 26 Tennis (W) North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
RATTLER INVITATIONAL
Fri, Jan 26 -
 Sun, Jan 28
Bowling Florida A&M Pensacola, FL TBA
 
Fri, Jan 26 Tennis (W) New Orleans at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Jan 26 Tennis (M) Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, MS 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Tennis (W) Middle Tennessee at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Tennis (M) Jackson State at Hattiesburg, MS 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Basketball (W) Hampton * at Hampton, VA 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Basketball (M) Hampton * at Hampton, VA 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Tennis (M) Alcorn State at Hattiesburg, MS 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Basketball (M) Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Basketball (W) Savannah State * HOME 6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Basketball (M) Savannah State * LAWSON CENTER 8:00 PM
* Conference Games