FAMU Winter Gear Shop Now
Text 'FAMU' To 50555
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (W) South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, SC 4:00 PM 55 - 50(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (M) South Carolina State * at Orangeburg, SC 4:00 PM 61 - 70(L)
Wed, Dec 17 Basketball (W) Southern University at Baton Rouge, LA 5:30 PM
Fri, Dec 19 Basketball (M) NORTH FLORIDA HOME 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (W) SE Louisiana at Hammond, LA 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 22 Basketball (M) East Carolina at Greenville, NC 7:00 PM
MIAMI POST CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Sun, Dec 28 Basketball (W) University of Miami at Coral Gables, FL 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (M) FIU HOME 7:00 PM
MIAMI POST CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (W) LSU/UNCG at Coral Gables, FL TBA
 
Fri, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, GA 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Stetson University at Deland, FL 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 4 Basketball (W) Mercer University at Macon, GA 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 6 Basketball (M) JACKSONVILLE HOME 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (W) NORFOLK STATE * HOME 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (M) NORFOLK STATE * HOME 6:00 PM
Orange & Purple Classic
Sat, Jan 10 Track & Field (W) Clemson University at Clemson, SC TBA
 
Mon, Jan 12 Basketball (W) HAMPTON HOME 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 12 Basketball (M) HAMPTON * HOME 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (W) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (M) Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD 4:00 PM
WSSU Open
Sun, Jan 18 Track & Field (W) Winston-Salem State at Winston Salem, NC TBA
 
Mon, Jan 19 Basketball (M) Coppin State * at Baltimore. MD 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 Basketball (W) Coppin State * at Baltimore, MD 5:30 PM
Jimmy Carnes Invitational
Fri, Jan 23 Track & Field (W) University of Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 23 Tennis (W) Jacksonville State at Hattiesburg, MS TBA
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (W) HOWARD * HOME 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (M) HOWARD * HOME 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) University of New Orleans at Hattiesburg, MG TBA
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) Southern Mississippi at Hattiesburg, MS TBA
Mon, Jan 26 Basketball (W) MARYLAND-EASTERN SHORE * HOME 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 26 Basketball (M) MARYLAND-E.S. * HOME 8:00 PM
Hilton Garden Invitational
Fri, Jan 30 Track & Field (W) Hilton Garden Invitational at JDL Fast Track - Winston Salem, NC TBA
 
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (W) BETHUNE-COOKMAN * HOME 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (M) BETHUNE-COOKMAN * HOME 3:00 PM
* Conference Games