Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
NORTH DAKOTA STATE TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Northern Colorado at Fargo, ND TBA 1 - 3(L) Final
Fri, Sep 1 -
 Fri, Sep 01
Volleyball San Francisco at Fargo, ND TBA 3 - 0(W) Final
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball North Dakota State at Fargo, ND TBA 1 - 3(L) Final
 
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country (W) Bobby Lang Invitational Tallahassee, FL 9:30 AM
Bobby Lang Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country (M) Bobby Lang Invitational Tallahassee, FL 9:30 AM
Florida Horse Park InvItational
Fri, Sep 8 Cross Country (M) Florida Horse Park InvItational at Ocala, FL 6:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 8 Cross Country (W) Florida Horse Park Invitational at Ocala, FL 6:00 PM
FAMU/FSU TOURNAMENT
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Arizona Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 9 Cross Country (W) University of North Florida Invitational at Jacksonville, FL 8:00 AM
University of North Florida Invitational
Sat, Sep 9 Cross Country (M) University of North Florida Invitational at Jacksonville, FL 8:00 AM
FAMU/FSU TOURNAMENT
Sat, Sep 9 -
 Sat, Sep 09
Volleyball Tennessee Tallahassee, FL 1:00 PM
FLORIDA INVITATIONAL
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Fri, Sep 15
Volleyball Florida at Gainesville, Fla. TBA 0 - 3(L) Final
 
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball Lipscomb at Gainesville, Florida TBA 0 - 3(L) Final
OLE MISS INVITATIONAL
Fri, Sep 15 Cross Country (W) Ole Miss at Oxford, MS 6:45 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Cross Country (M) Ole Miss at Oxford, MS 6:45 PM
FLORIDA INVITATIONAL
Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sat, Sep 16
Baseball Lipscomb at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sat, Sep 16
Volleyball Northern Kentucky at Gainesville, Fla. TBA 3 - 1(W) Final
 
Sat, Sep 16 Football Tennessee State at Raymond James Stadium Tampa, Fla. 6:00 PM 13 - 24(L) FINAL
Tue, Sep 19 Volleyball North Florida Tallahassee, FL 6:00 PM 3 - 2(W) Final
Sat, Sep 23 Cross Country (W) Mountain Dew Invitational at Gainesville, FL 8:00 AM
MOUNTAIN DEW INVITATIONAL
Sat, Sep 23 Cross Country (M) Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 23 Cross Country (W) Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 8:00 AM
Mountain Dew Invitational
Sat, Sep 23 Cross Country (M) Mountain Dew Invitational at Gainesville, FL 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 23 Football Savannah State * at Savannah, GA Theodore Wright Stadium 6:00 PM
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Golf THOMAS UNIVERSITY FALL INVITATIONAL at Valdosta, GA TBA 6th Place Finish
Wed, Sep 27 Volleyball North Florida at Jacksonville, FL 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L) Final
Thu, Sep 28 Football North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 7:30 PM ESPNU
Fri, Sep 29 Baseball South Carolina State * Orangeburg, S.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 29 -
 Sat, Sep 30
Golf BLACK COLLEGE HALL OF FAME TOURNAMENT at ATLANTA, GA TBA 2nd Place Finish
Sun, Oct 1 Volleyball Savannah State * at Savannah, Ga. TBA 3 - 2(W) Final
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * at Daytona Beach, Fla. TBA
Fri, Oct 6 Cross Country (W) Florida State Invitational at Tallahassee, FL 7:30 AM
FLORIDA STATE INVITATIONAL
Fri, Oct 6 Cross Country (M) Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 7:30 AM
Florida State Invitational
Fri, Oct 6 Cross Country (M) Florida State Invitational Tallahassee, FL 7:30 AM
FLORIDA STATE INVITATIONAL
Fri, Oct 6 Cross Country (W) Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 7:30 AM
 
Sat, Oct 7 Football Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA William "Dick" Price Stadium 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball North Carolina Central * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
BERRY COLLEGE INVITATIONAL
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (W) Berry College at Berry, GA 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (M) Berry College at Berry, GA 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (W) Berry College Invitational at Berry, GA 9:00 AM
Berry College Invitational
Sat, Oct 14 Cross Country (M) Berry College Invitational at Berry, GA 9:00 AM
2017 Homecoming Game
Sat, Oct 14 Football North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 15 Volleyball North Carolina A&T * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Baseball UAB at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Tulane University Invitational
Fri, Oct 20 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Bowling Tulane at New Orleans, LA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 21 Football Hampton * at Hampton, VA Armstrong Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 23
Golf GULF SHORES COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL at GULF SHORES, AL TBA
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball South Carolina State * Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Baseball MEAC Championship at Dover, DE 9:00 AM
MEAC CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Oct 28 Cross Country (W) Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference at Dover, DE 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 28 Baseball Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference * at Dover, DE 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 28 Football Morgan State * at Baltimore, MD Hughes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Volleyball Savannah State * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 30 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Golf FALL TIGER INVITATIONAL (SSU) at SAVANNAH, GA TBA
* Conference Games