Text 'FAMU' To 50555
FAMU Tampa Classic
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 4 Football Howard * Tallahassee, FL Bragg Memorial Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 5 Volleyball Bethune-Cookman * Tallahassee, FL 3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 6 Basketball (M) Johnson University LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8 Volleyball Alabama State Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Basketball (M) Grand Canyon at Phoenix, AZ TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Basketball (W) Eastern Michigan at Ypsilanti, MI TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (W) NCAA Regional Meet at Tuscaloosa, FL 10:00 AM
NCAA Regional Meet
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (M) NCAA Regional Meet at Tuscaloosa 10:00 AM
NCAA REGIONALS
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (W) NCAA REGIONALS at Tuscaloosa, AL 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country (M) NCAA REGIONALS at Tuscaloosa, AL 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Nov 10 Volleyball North Carolina Central * at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Basketball (M) UNLV at Las Vegas, NV TBA
MEAC Southern Divisional #1
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Bowling Norfolk State * at Norfolk, VA TBA
 
Sun, Nov 12 Volleyball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15 Basketball (W) Texas Tech at Lubbock, TX TBA
Thu, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Miami FL at Coral Gables, FL TBA
Hornet Invitational
Fri, Nov 17 Bowling Alabama State at Montgomery, AL TBA
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Fri, Nov 17
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 17 Basketball (W) Omaha at Omaha, NE TBA
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sat, Nov 18
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Basketball (M) Mississippi State at Starkville, MS TBA
The Florida Blue Florida Classic
Sat, Nov 18 Football Bethune-Cookman * at Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Basketball (W) NCAA Championship at Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country (W) NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS at Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country (M) NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS at Louisville, KY 11:00 AM
MEAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
Sun, Nov 19 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Volleyball MEAC VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP at Princess Anne, Md. TBA
 
Mon, Nov 20 Basketball (M) Albany State LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 Basketball (M) North Dakota State at Fargo, ND TBA
Wed, Nov 22 Basketball (W) Sacred Heart HOME 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24 Basketball (M) Green Bay at Green Bay, WI TBA
ANNUAL FEAST CLASSIC
Sat, Nov 25 Basketball (W) Texas A&M Corpus Christi at Corpus Christi, TX TBA
 
Sun, Nov 26 Basketball (M) Stephen F. Austin at Nacogdoches, TX TBA
ANNUAL FEAST CLASSIC
Sun, Nov 26 Basketball (W) Texas Rio Grande Valley at Edinboro, TX TBA
 
Wed, Nov 29 Basketball (M) Texas at Austin, TX TBA
NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS
Fri, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Volleyball NCAA 1ST & 2ND ROUNDS at TBA TBA
MEAC Southern Divisional #2
Fri, Dec 1 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Bowling Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL TBA
 
Sat, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Murray State at Murray, KY TBA
Sat, Dec 2 Basketball (W) Western Carolina at cULLOWHEE, NC 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Lynn HOME 6:00 PM
NCAA REGIONALS
Fri, Dec 8 Volleyball NCAA REGIONALS at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Mercer at Macon, GA TBA
Sun, Dec 10 Basketball (W) North Florida HOME 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 Basketball (M) North Florida LAWSON CENTER 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 14 Basketball (M) Southern at Baton Rouge, LA TBA
NCAA FINAL FOUR
Thu, Dec 14 -
 Sat, Dec 16
Volleyball NCAA FINAL FOUR at Kansas City, MO TBA
 
Sun, Dec 17 Baseball Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA TBA
Sun, Dec 17 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA TBA
Thu, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Fordham at New York, NY TBA
Thu, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Miami OH Oxforrd, OH 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Basketball (W) Xavier at Cincinnati, OH 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Basketball (W) Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
Fri, Dec 29 Basketball (M) Ball State at Muncie, IN TBA
* Conference Games